Chip & Dale

Wah your rubbish chute very outstanding hor ? purple de hahahaha

anyway love both your toilets leh and the shiny white kitchen wall tiles

wah kan cheong liao sure hope mine turns out fine :(

Wah your rubbish chute very outstanding hor ? purple de hahahaha

anyway love both your toilets leh and the shiny white kitchen wall tiles

wah kan cheong liao sure hope mine turns out fine :(

of cos shiny lah.. i wiped before i took pictures de hor.. ;)

Base for the washing machine

BaseforWashingMachine.jpg

3D kitchen tiles

3DWall.jpg

Common Toliet

CommonToliet-3.jpg

dsman this is for you :D

CommonTolietTile.jpg

eh...almost everything is the same. haha

thanks ah

Finally.. my fav..

Master Bedroom toliet

MasterToliet1.jpg

ooh love the black shiny mosaic ! very luxe :good: regret not overlaying my common bathroom with beautiful mosaic like this....more pics pls!

love love love to bits the beige stone wall tiles of the bath....we selected those too, but changed at the last min---scared of the maintenance... :P

but it looks soooooo droolsome.....i want!!!!

love the shiny mosaics to bits too........i also want!!!!

soooooo chio woh.....

and your washing machine base is great...i want the curved edge too....was just thinking how to describe to jason!!! now i know!!

where's your place? so i can tell him to follow... :D

love love love to bits the beige stone wall tiles of the bath....we selected those too, but changed at the last min---scared of the maintenance... :P

but it looks soooooo droolsome.....i want!!!!

love the shiny mosaics to bits too........i also want!!!!

soooooo chio woh.....

and your washing machine base is great...i want the curved edge too....was just thinking how to describe to jason!!! now i know!!

where's your place? so i can tell him to follow... :D

it's not beige stone.. it's grey in colour.. =)

my place at tampines.. 800+

this week will finish the electrical wiring and false ceiling plus parquet hehe.. so happy

already confirmed the carpetry drawings with Jason.. yeah~

it's not beige stone.. it's grey in colour.. =)

my place at tampines.. 800+

this week will finish the electrical wiring and false ceiling plus parquet hehe.. so happy

already confirmed the carpetry drawings with Jason.. yeah~

Wah thats fast

hmm....must find one day drop by your place and kpo kpo liao

Eh red_devil bro wanna join me ? :notti: :notti: :notti:

Wah thats fast

hmm....must find one day drop by your place and kpo kpo liao

Eh red_devil bro wanna join me ? :notti: :notti: :notti:

I don't mind.. hahaha...after I kpo Chip's house. I kpo your house...All in Tampines mah :P

Realise 3 of u...rainbow, yourself and chip all are residing in Tampines hor.

hehe.. can i join u guys? :rolleyes:

I don't mind.. hahaha...after I kpo Chip's house. I kpo your house...All in Tampines mah :P

Sure sure sure

maybe this Sat can go down hahahaha

call jason to book appt hehehehe :P

no wonder all the time i catch jason on the phone, he's in tampines lah....yuen lai....

chip, grey grey, my mistake...old eyes...paiseh

the ones i initially selected were the beige ones...both look soooo super chio in the showroom..and i still love your bath tiles..both of them....poking my lao gong...see lah, we din select mosaics....:P

no wonder all the time i catch jason on the phone, he's in tampines lah....yuen lai....

chip, grey grey, my mistake...old eyes...paiseh

the ones i initially selected were the beige ones...both look soooo super chio in the showroom..and i still love your bath tiles..both of them....poking my lao gong...see lah, we din select mosaics....:P

so nec you wanna join us ? hehehehe :D

wahaha.. i just came back from my place.. parquet not done yet.. should be tml bah.. the rewiring more or less done up.. only left the false ceiling

this sat u guys coming ah?? what time??

so nec you wanna join us ? hehehehe :D

of cos i wanna go chip's place n kpo lah...

but sooooo far woh...

muahahah......

so i shall leave it to the cameras of everyone, who WILL TAKE PICS AND POST...so i can look look see see....

hope all the kpo pple going will take a hint....sekully the hint not obvious enough.....