forkie

==e Fork & Spoon ==d Lovely Drawer

Living Full Mirror

3886096882_a8a73b2f68.jpg

My full height mirror :)

hey forkie, what are the dimensions of ur mirror? it looks huge! was it quoted together with ur reno contract with ur ID? any idea how much it is?

we might need to do our own mirror also... urs looks impressive

hi forkie

actually the white grout can be restored one. but, DUN EVER EVER USE those toilet stain remover - my friend did that n the tiles overnight all very badly stained!!

my ex neighbour bought one of the very good tile cleaner, not only the tiles shines like polished, the grout remains very white like new...i see there are some tile grout cleaner in the market also not bad... (haven't really tried tou)

Hmmmmm !

So can clean until white white if i used the correct tile cleaner right ? :D

But i think other then mopping...... I will be too lazy to clean the floor ahahaha X_X

u got a 360 degree turn tv console? so cool!!!

Haiz..... all because of impulse !

Bought the freaking tv too big until have to erect such tv feature to fit it.

Cost more $ just of that.

your designs are all very nice... alot of creative designs! when is ur HO?

Should HO long ago >:(

Supposedly should be end of July, then says tomorrow 5th Sep.

Then now says aircon no stock gota wait till end of October for aircon..... haiyoooo #@!$#@$#%@

hey forkie, what are the dimensions of ur mirror? it looks huge! was it quoted together with ur reno contract with ur ID? any idea how much it is?

we might need to do our own mirror also... urs looks impressive

Eh.... Dimensions ah ?

Not very sure leh I gotta measure tmr maybe.

Ok measure liao height 2.4M and width 1.2M.

Insist they come in 1pc or forget it :X So the workers have to climb all the way up to 7th floor :X

By right should cost $980 but I got it FOC.

IMO mirror shouldn't cost alot. Just a pc of clear mirror with simple wood backing and T5 on sides.

Thats y they can give FOC ba :P

Edited by forkie

yeah maybe once a year when u clean ur house for new year...? if not use powerful steam cleaner i think can clean also :)

20 August

No much work done. Think ID is planning next week another round of sub con all gather and finish up their work.

So have to wait till then.

So nothing much to show other then these 2.

Kitchen Basin

3838605453_284ec757e5.jpg

Cristo sink with Pozzi tap.

Lucky I requested under mount.

Looking pretty good :)

Front Gate

3838605207_7f3f9bd09f.jpg

My Lady favorite....... Happy Family !

Eh..... this 1 is a must get. No way to fight with her lol.

Well I still find it ok la. Look pretty fresh to me.

Maybe next time come home i see will oso feel happy before i step in :)

Me from and wife really love the design of the my metal gate that you have, can you with us the contractor contact and address...did you get this same contractor to do up your widown grill too?

For your MBR shower area, what is the measurement of the screen and is there any glass door?

Thanks in advance for sharing. : D

yeah maybe once a year when u clean ur house for new year...? if not use powerful steam cleaner i think can clean also :)

I think so too !

1 yr 1 time ba ahahaha

The tiles cleaner issit any hardware shop can get ?

Me from and wife really love the design of the my metal gate that you have, can you with us the contractor contact and address...did you get this same contractor to do up your widown grill too?

For your MBR shower area, what is the measurement of the screen and is there any glass door?

Thanks in advance for sharing. : D

Later i go back I try see the pamphlet to look the for the contractor details.

Ok HERE it is Pang Giap Enterprise

Tel : 6281 2485

The code is PG20072C

I think they dont have stock for this design. Coz mine was fabricated.

They tried sweet talk me with other similar designs but eh... No.... insisted on getting this 1 lol

Edited by forkie

LOVE the gate! It's so cheerful, cute and fun! Definitely makes u want to go home to your family!

Ahahaha yup looks very cheerful ! :D

Go back home oso quite happy to see the gate.

5th August

Main Gate

3888847539_35e43c47bb.jpg

All right here is the Main gate again !

Actually there is a bit different......

Lock

3889641114_6abd428c09.jpg

Tala ~!

I joined the Samsung club as well :D

Everything is fine except i have a bit problem closing the door.

Think alignment abit off so need push/pull the door tighter if not the lock canot close properly.

Feedback to Desmond and his guys will be coming over to take a look next week.

Ok ! Problem settled !

Went bought a metal file and filed the lock catch on the frame for at least 1/2 hr pengz.

So now the lock and close properly oreali !

Edited by forkie

Window Grilles

3888846537_cefb50f30d.jpg

Finally Window Grilles are installed.

Common Toilet

3888857137_2eb271899a.jpg

Common Toilet Mirrors are stable secured in place

MBR Toilet

3888854803_d697691388.jpg

MBR Toilet

Have changed the laminate to black.

I feel at least the fixed panel is not so obvious right now.

Pretty satisfied with it.

MBR Toilet 2

3889650448_9c12269e75.jpg

Mirror Cabinet opened.

Living Mirror

3888859781_d3bd8c9ee8.jpg

The Mirror is completed.

Mirror 2

3888858831_3d8329e519.jpg

With T5 switched on.

Only put 2 T5 in the middle. Using warm light for atmosphere.

Ok measure liao height 2.4M and width 1.2M.

Insist they come in 1pc or forget it :X So the workers have to climb all the way up to 7th floor :X

By right should cost $980 but I got it FOC.

IMO mirror shouldn't cost alot. Just a pc of clear mirror with simple wood backing and T5 on sides.

Thats y they can give FOC ba :P

wa u really tok gong lei!

demand they climb up 7storeys!

initially i wanted a whole piece of glass for my half wall but contractor say cannot

n suggest 2 pieces. then bo bian i said divide to 3pieces with center one being 2metres. total is 2.5m

if i demand, they will have to climb 21storeys!! haha...

like seashell, im also curious is the mirror fixed there?

u not worried abt the skirting gap?