Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Look time din upload Jaden photo :)

4533641339_a54f3c7efc.jpg

4534275446_57275fc126.jpg

4533641461_ac9459c723.jpg

4534275598_d0a85409ca.jpg

4534275660_254757c75e.jpg

This little guy had grow up quite a bit … ha ….

Wow...the boy is so cute and smiley. Not sure if like father like son or not.

I like the last picture, Jaden got a beauitful smile.

Wow...the boy is so cute and smiley. Not sure if like father like son or not.

I like the last picture, Jaden got a beauitful smile.

90% of my friend say he look like me ... phahaha .... But 80% of the 90% say he more handsome .

Maybe guys like kopi,newnyew those who had saw me b4 can comment on that .. phahaha

Hi Simon,

Your Simon & Rachael Project #1 (Jaden) looks like a bundle of joy. Njoy your parenthood! And your Project #2 (your home) looks like a cosy home to nuture your young one.

Hi Simon,

Your Simon & Rachael Project #1 (Jaden) looks like a bundle of joy. Njoy your parenthood! And your Project #2 (your home) looks like a cosy home to nuture your young one.

Thanks .... maybe going to have Project #3 next yr .... so that Jaden will not be so lonely .... Still in planning stage :)

Wah bro, jarden is growing up fast leh...still very cute.

Hope mine, are as cute. keke

Very scared if baby not cute then nobody wants to dote him.

U ho mia liao lah, so many projects coming. :good:

Wah bro, jarden is growing up fast leh...still very cute.

Hope mine, are as cute. keke

Very scared if baby not cute then nobody wants to dote him.

U ho mia liao lah, so many projects coming. :good:

Dont worry brother. Your baby should be just as cute. When is the due date? Congrats.

Hi Simon,

Can check with u how much u paid for ur coffee table last time?

3600327021_fe9d609527.jpg

Eric

Ard $500 +/- . Can't really rem wor . But hor , I bought from Mode studio wor . Under the red apple group . So got to be careful when U dealing with them

i saw a coffee table similar to yours at Red Apple 2 days back... Quite nice :) but i'm also hesitant to get anything from them after reading all the comments in RT... :unsure:

Sry but wats wrong with them?

Did they do sth badly?

Not for my case . But a lot of pp experience , wrong item send , delay delivery , faulty item , bad attitude .... Jus do a search in forum and u will know

90% of my friend say he look like me ... phahaha .... But 80% of the 90% say he more handsome .

Maybe guys like kopi,newnyew those who had saw me b4 can comment on that .. phahaha

nonono, 99% looks like Rachel lor.. esp his eyes :D

ha . Ya ... Jaden eye more beautiful . Bigger also ... compare to mine ... ha

A few of my friend who know rachel also say look like both rachel and me ... ha

So i conclude . Rachel look like me . Jaden look like me . So Jaden look like rachel :P (cannot let rachel see .... she will kill me if i say she look like me ... lol)

Yes, they say one of the best gift you can give your kids are siblings. ;) It is actually good to have a two year gap. Why? Because the kid grows up very fast during the 1st 2 years and good to takes things slow to appreciate their growing phase. You will be amazed by how much and how fast they learn. Sometimes, way beyond your imagination.