Hi Guys,

Thinking to engage ID Note, anybody engage him (other than Supersimon77) :D as your contractor?

Regards,

Y-D

so far

Me , (Supersimon27), (Jamieogh)(Dannywmp)(lohwl2000)(Nirvana)

Just got the quotation from ID Note

anyone can advise if the prices is reasonable

1.TV feature wall with laminated finishing 7' x 6' = $1280

2. TV console with drawer 7 ft = $750

3. supply and install 6 nos of PLC down light = $420

4. customised srought iron grilles (28sf) = $750

5. design & fabricated kitchen cabinet (35ft) = 3400

6. customised solid surface kitchen worktop 17 ft = $1200

7. study table ( top & bottom) 9ft =$950

8. suppy and lay craftstone design at dining full wall =$1200

9. suppy and lay quality wall paper at master bedroom 12'x8' = 700

10. paiting with nippon paint ( 5 colour) = $1300

11. general cleaning + acod washing = $190

I am also using ID Note, Henry...

May I know your units is how may room-type or Condo?

I think is rather standard price but you can still nego down some more on the painting cost.

Btw, did you get others to quote you as comparison?

should try to neg more with henry.. :)

i did some items that are same as you. perhaps you can pm me if you want. not really good to disclose so openly

Edited by momo13

how long did u guys have to wait for a quote from henry? met him last week (29 oct) but have yet to get the quote frm him. getting anxious..hehe..esp since banking on him to give a good quotation..

i'd also contacted him on Monday n till now still waiting for his quote.

maybe he's really tied up. business too good liao haha

this week or last week? mine will be two weeks this coming tuesday..sigh. keep telling myself to be patient.

think he really busy sia... that day walk by his shop thinking to jio him drink kopi but he too busy ha. Even his staff also seem quite busy ... ha .. momo u r lucky to get the quote within 1 day wor

this week or last week? mine will be two weeks this coming tuesday..sigh. keep telling myself to be patient.

Henry is busy lately, I just called him this afternoon and he was doing some shifting...

Anyway, I reminded him that there is a few forumer intro by Simon or myself waiting for his quote...and he said he will try to get it done by these few days...

Hope you recieve it soon...cheers

Henry is busy lately, I just called him this afternoon and he was doing some shifting...

Anyway, I reminded him that there is a few forumer intro by Simon or myself waiting for his quote...and he said he will try to get it done by these few days...

Hope you recieve it soon...cheers

Hmmm. Think I should give him a call too. How can he let the potential henner wait. Ha

contacted Monday still no news? Hubby called him Thursday to make appt today, he said he will call back..probably meet Sunday. But we yet to hear from him lor. Guess he is really too busy...hmm...hopefully hear from him soon.

Hihi

Thanks for Supersimon27, we managed to get Henry to quote us and are pretty confirm to use him for our reno. Waiting for his final quote. Think if all ok, will go down sign contract by Tuesday latest so that can start work asap.

But hor, I don't know how to bargain with him leh... he so nice... any tips...;-p