Djorkaeff

Anybody Engage Id Note

I think smallcarrot trying to mention abt extreme case.

I had heard stuff like hacking of door but door flame need to pay extra. Sound scary. Ha

hope those ID/contractor recommended here dun have this 'habit'. :P

As far as i know of , those popular contractor like

ah soon

jason

mr yeak

and of cos our house hennry

dun have this habit

regards

Simon

I wonder if Henry is the only person who is in charge at ID Note? Can I make an appt and go down to the firm for a Quote?

he is not the only person in charge . but he is the boss . ha ..

u can call him and make arrangement b4 u go down i guess . I send u his contact b4 right ?

Err.. may i know if most of the henner club members from the North? ;)

not really , I think all around singapore

(Supersimon27) - north woodlands

(Jamieogh) - west bukit batok

(Dannywmp) - west Jurong

(lohwl2000) - central farrer rd?

(Nirvana) - East - (pai seh forgot exact location)

(momo13) - central AMK

(dmay) - west (or consider north) bukit panjang (correct me if i am wrong)

(crimsonred) (ops i forgot where u stay - pls update)

(kiven78) - North Yishun

(aosis) - north woodlands

Edited by Supersimon27

he is not the only person in charge . but he is the boss . ha ..

u can call him and make arrangement b4 u go down i guess . I send u his contact b4 right ?

Yup i called him yesterday leh but he told me to get back to him beginning of nov again cos now he is really v busy..I guess now too many pple confirming him and all want to get their house done b4 CNY. So my tots is that I am going ahead to meet up with Yeak and Roy from Inzen this week first.

Any good contractor from ID Note to recommend to me? I wonder if the quote is the same as Henry, the boss? Anyone can pls tell me for those who engage ID Note, other than Henry? tks tks

not really , I think all around singapore

(Dannywmp) - west Jurong

(momo13) - central AMK

(crimsonred) (ops i forgot where u stay - pls update)

(kiven78) - North Yishun

haha :D i live in woodlands but new place in bukit panjang.

KK updating

(Dannywmp) - west Jurong

(momo13) - central AMK

(crimsonred) west (or consider north) (bukit panjang)

(kiven78) - North Yishun

KK updating

(Dannywmp) - west Jurong

(momo13) - central AMK

(crimsonred) west (or consider north) (bukit panjang)

(kiven78) - North Yishun

Thanks for all the RT forumers. really appreaciate.

Not yet :P need another 2 weeks maybe. depend on how fast i got their quotes. :)

dun rush .

If u join henner , then u are the Furthest henner liao …. Ha pasir ris