newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

hehe... I think so will be shiok ley

now whatever i eat some nice food, feel like learning to cook it too

Kopi, 8 weeks not enough?

CNY is 14 Feb 2010 ley

dunno leh hope so moreover think have to complete earlier than that since workers need to go back home town to celebrate CNY too :)

Eh what is drama drama chim chim kind of reno ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

i give my contractor 3 months to do my reno so hopefully can complete by then :)

anyway me stay where also seldom cook wor actually i dun mind cooking its the cleaning up that is the sian part hahahaha :P

Oh ya hor, 4got to add nov in. So it's 3mths. SURE enuff lar. If not enuff, can go 8| ur contractor liao.

hehe... I think so will be shiok ley

now whatever i eat some nice food, feel like learning to cook it too

Yah!! And I'm hooked on quite afew cooking/baking blogs. Now I have soooooo many recipes bookmarked to try. hehehehe :D

Kopi, dun worry so much, ask your contractor to give you a schedule..

hopefully can.. finish within 8weeks.

Angel..

you must be super li hai at cooking now.

Kopi, dun worry so much, ask your contractor to give you a schedule..

hopefully can.. finish within 8weeks.

Angel..

hahaha give him deadline le end of Jan (hopefully *fingers crossed*) hehehehe :)

ya chef angel impart some skills leh :D

Angel..

Haha, I've only been using my kitchen for abt 6mths only leh. I'm just super li hai at bookmarking recipes from the internet only. :P

ya chef angel impart some skills leh :D

Read my post below :D

For bookmarking skills, the trick is to use firefox. Just click on the "star" and it'll b bookmarked!

Another tip is to use IE8 and Microsoft OneNote. Just click on the OneNote icon in IE8, and it'll automatically be saved in OneNote. Tadaaaa! *drum roll & cymbals clashing*

Haha, I've only been using my kitchen for abt 6mths only leh. I'm just super li hai at bookmarking recipes from the internet only. :P

wahahaha SWEE!

impart your skills in these manners!

:D:notti: Good tips hor? :P Have u used Microsoft OneNote b4? I've recently just got to know about this (super sua ku), and I'm in love with this. It's soooo useful and ez to use! And when u bookmark sth fr the internet, it'll indicate the webbie u bookmarked it from automatically. And u can change whatever u've bookmarked, so can delete away those stuff tat u dun need or add stuff that u wan. :wub: For me, I'll delete away the ramblings that I dun need fr the webbie, and add my verdict after I've tried the recipes or tips fr other websites.

*see? I'm totally in love with OneNote.. I'm going to compose poems for it sooner or later* :P

Edited by Angel81

no.. i lagi SK lor..

never heard of it before.. dangz

Hehe, I got to know about it by accident too, when I was searching thru my laptop for any software that I can use to keep my ever-growing list of to-do recipes. Was going to fall back on Microsoft Words when I saw this, and was curious enough to click and try.

And I've been an avid fan ever since. I wonder will I be the only member if I start a OneNote Fan Club. :P

If u r interested, take a look here

Hi newnewy,

any more updates on your house?

For all the yeakers, hows experience with Ah yeak so far, I dun seem to find anyone here doing their reno with yeak here? Is there a prob?

Hi newnewy,

any more updates on your house?

For all the yeakers, hows experience with Ah yeak so far, I dun seem to find anyone here doing their reno with yeak here? Is there a prob?

hi enivi, cos my fellow bloggers were happily chatting so i dun wan to spoil their rhythm :D

will update more with pics later.

no probs with yeak. he is a nice guy to chat with. but not sure he is doing whose house now.

hi enivi, cos my fellow bloggers were happily chatting so i dun wan to spoil their rhythm :D

will update more with pics later.

no probs with yeak. he is a nice guy to chat with. but not sure he is doing whose house now.

Oei like that say us wor dunno who's the one chatting also hehehehe :P

hey how come so fast wanna sell your chairs le ?

btw you selling the barce chair is 1 nia ah ?

Oei like that say us wor dunno who's the one chatting also hehehehe :P

hey how come so fast wanna sell your chairs le ?

btw you selling the barce chair is 1 nia ah ?

aiyo korkor, i selling 2sets of black ones. go see again.

u wan buy from me ma??

my man telling me to sell cos we no space to walk liao!

Edited by newnyew