newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

aiyo korkor, i selling 2sets of black ones. go see again.

u wan buy from me ma??

my man telling me to sell cos we no space to walk liao!

i know i saw it le aiyo see lah backside not so big buy so many chairs for what wor ?

me buy from you put where wor ? moreover now i have not even started my reno yet how i know where to put the chair wor

haiz yalor. i tot my kar chng so big need

4 Barcelona chairs

4 Ottomans

4 Pantons

and thursday got 2 more Ghost chairs coming.

:~ :~ :~

haiz yalor. i tot my kar chng so big need

4 Barcelona chairs

4 Ottomans

4 Pantons

and thursday got 2 more Ghost chairs coming.

:~ :~ :~

Wahahahahaha how many ppl stay in your house ah ? need 14 chairs ah ?

actually i like the barce chairs also but now i wont know where can i put in my house wor since i have not started reno yet :(

knn still laugh at me. u meanie!

u buy from me first la. i store for u at my place hohohoh.....

She part-time run "getai".. that why need soooo many chairs.. hahaha

haiz... funny lei. my mum used to run one.

now she owns a hokkien opera troupe.

haha..maybe i subconsciously thinking of all the stage people :D

knn still laugh at me. u meanie!

u buy from me first la. i store for u at my place hohohoh.....

Wahahaha true what who ask you backside itchy wor

aiya now i wont know where to put leh how to buy from you 1st wor then if later i find it bui gam i will become the one selling leh hahahahaha

Wah! really har... nowadays, opera troupe and getai is already a dying scene...Very sad... All cut down budget and replace with karaoke instead of live band these days....

aiya then like that easy mah you just ask your mum if she needs it in her troupe or not lah

says daughter donate to her troupe de hahahahaha :P

Wah! really har... nowadays, opera troupe and getai is already a dying scene...Very sad... All cut down budget and replace with karaoke instead of live band these days....

ya dying trade. too bad i dun have her singing genes.

only the hands-on crafting genes. :D

u know those stage boards, scenes, full of dragons la, stage costumes all done by my mom herself?

heng im not into dragons, otherwise sure paint one on the walls. hahah....

but i will be painting a horse. wait for the pics people!

u know those stage boards, scenes, full of dragons la, stage costumes all done by my mom herself?

wah no wonder you so talented and creative leh lucky you din paint dragon on your body instead aka tattoo else wah really da jie da le or did you ? :unsure: :unsure:

Hi newnewy,

any more updates on your house?

For all the yeakers, hows experience with Ah yeak so far, I dun seem to find anyone here doing their reno with yeak here? Is there a prob?

hi enivi!!!

Most of those who did the house with Yeak who has blog here are doned already....I just spoke to the electrician uncle...told me they've been so busy previously with all the projects, now then can get some breathing space....but heard that gonna be busy again...

For past few months Yeakers' projects can click on the links at my siggy....personally my experience with him has been a good one even the after service is fantastic....have been staying in my house for 4months and just recently have ask him to help me do some stuff...within one week he send his men over.... :)

Edited by preciousjam

Is sad de lor... Getai has been part of my growing up free entertainment leh... and I think hor...next generation will not get to see it..A dying culture.

Horse! Power.... U going to draw a Tao Yan Horse! heehehe..on your wall or canvas har?

wah no wonder you so talented and creative leh lucky you din paint dragon on your body instead aka tattoo else wah really da jie da le or did you ? :unsure: :unsure:

no la i dun have. but my eldest bro got one tiger on his stomach.

n the tiger is getting fatter cos he is also getting fatter! waahhaha..

Is sad de lor... Getai has been part of my growing up free entertainment leh... and I think hor...next generation will not get to see it..A dying culture.

Horse! Power.... U going to draw a Tao Yan Horse! heehehe..on your wall or canvas har?

TAOYAN LA!!! u n kopi kor always make fun of me!!! :curse:

going to paint a Moooi horse. no $$$$ to buy real thing so improvise lor!

4029364498_a6d165134e.jpg4029372190_d924ef42e1.jpg

Edited by newnyew