newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

:jawdrop: u didnt mention i also donno u are gals,i tot u are guys!

hard to tell from your nick

OF course girl!!! *SHY*

boys got think of balloons meh???

haiz...rondy ah rondy...

Can lar... she like to have alot alot alot of many things mah... alot of chairs, alot of shoes, alot of $$$ also?

Newnyew jiejie can always DIY a shoe rack to put all the shoes ;) no prob one, hor? :)

Can lar... she like to have alot alot alot of many things mah... alot of chairs, alot of shoes, alot of $$$ also?

Newnyew jiejie can always DIY a shoe rack to put all the shoes ;) no prob one, hor? :)

wa u very clever hor! alot of EVERYTHING! taoyan!

eh i only 16yrs old lei.. hahah... cannot call me jiejie!

New!!when is ur housewarming party?!

Yah.. all of us waiting patiently. But New must make sure her house is **** chio first before showing us hor? She is a perfectionist I can tell... hehe

New you still vacuuming? for 2 hrs liao? wahahahaha! U need my help or not...

Yah.. all of us waiting patiently. But New must make sure her house is **** chio first before showing us hor? She is a perfectionist I can tell... hehe

New you still vacuuming? for 2 hrs liao? wahahahaha! U need my help or not...

Can help me clean my coffee shop next time ?? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: