newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Yah.. all of us waiting patiently. But New must make sure her house is **** chio first before showing us hor? She is a perfectionist I can tell... hehe

New you still vacuuming? for 2 hrs liao? wahahahaha! U need my help or not...

aiyo babe, i was figuring around w the furniture placement la.. yalor wan to make sure nice nice then show u all!

can u come help me clean windows???? :notti:

Hey New mei

what is that use for ah ? whole wall of text i lazy to read le

and how much ?

korkor, its like filter water. that time we stayed at my fren place one week.

she got install the tami water then i drink le everyday pangsai v easy!

my man drink le everyday pang at least 3times! skin also better.

so we decided we must install this.

somemore dun need to boil water. this one got hot n cold water.

we dun like diamond water cos ugly. hyflux too little volume not enough to drink.

this tami looks the best to us n it is compact.

cost less than $2110. got 12months installment. so one month abt less than $180.

original price is abt $2400++, i die die tell her must give me 20% discount or else i go elsewhere.

whahahahah.....

yes.. when huh.. hahah..

need to "chope" place first not?

dun need dun need, only for rondy then must!

New!!!!now u stay there liao and renovation is still on-going...how u survive the cleaning up ah!?

Today they completed installing the wall feature except mirror,wowlau!!!the dust is no Joke and i took 2 hrs in cleaning up ah!!!!

eh i dunno lei. everyday clean lor. hahah...

no mind no mind.. as long as its not RONDY talking can liao :P

wa u all really into decals hor.. hmm maybe i shd start this business also. hahahah...

New you should start lah... earn both side...

can sell painting, and customised decals!!!!!! Huat ah!!!

simon, 3 at the island, the rest in the pool room lor.

4045206909_fb8c44cb4b.jpg4045950668_3b1da75b63.jpg

OMG, this is a furniture store lor

korkor, its like filter water. that time we stayed at my fren place one week.

she got install the tami water then i drink le everyday pangsai v easy!

my man drink le everyday pang at least 3times! skin also better.

so we decided we must install this.

somemore dun need to boil water. this one got hot n cold water.

we dun like diamond water cos ugly. hyflux too little volume not enough to drink.

this tami looks the best to us n it is compact.

cost less than $2110. got 12months installment. so one month abt less than $180.

original price is abt $2400++, i die die tell her must give me 20% discount or else i go elsewhere.

whahahahah.....

Wah lao the price i see liao i wanna faintz le but i guess all this kind of purified water system cost ard the same price bah

Hi Newnyew,

Am just dropping by to compliment you on your talent and creative skills ... from your painting on ur wall, to the improvising of the coke bottle with the glass pcs to the idea about painting the mooi lamp on your wall.. the list goes on ... You are so imaginative and talented !!!! Loving it !! Waiting to see your place after its all done :) I wish I was half as creative as you are...

I shall attempt to make a couple of headboards for my place after watching a very inspiring video.. hope it turns out well :)

Edited by kaleidoscope

老板娘 Wake up liao .... got business on panton chair liao !!!!

My lady boss is still having her beauty sleep so who interested in her panton chair ah ?

how much are they willing to pay for it ?

i help her vet thru the request 1st but additional $50 for admin charges :notti: :notti:

alternatively you can always find yourself a seat in her clinic Wahahahaha :P

老板娘 Wake up liao .... got business on panton chair liao !!!!

aiyo simon! i must give u commission liao! he just call n woke me lor :D

hahaa.... he wans 4 pantons & 2 sets of barcelonas!

i still asked him many times R U SURE U WAN SO MANY???

aiyo simon! i must give u commission liao! he just call n woke me lor :D

hahaa.... he wans 4 pantons & 2 sets of barcelonas!

i still asked him many times R U SURE U WAN SO MANY???

Wah seriously New if you manage to sell hor you must give simon a treat liao

simi sheep skin leopard skin tiger skin? *blur* ;) ;) ;) ;)

FB, boss rondy killed a sheep in thailand n skinned it n wan to give it to me lor..

Wah seriously New if you manage to sell hor you must give simon a treat liao

yaya SIMON will be on the VIP list of my housewarming :D

Hey!!!u salah lah!Thai got lots of elephant lah!

this sheep skin is from Australia lah :bangwall:

oops... u killed an elephant also?????