newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

aiyo simon! i must give u commission liao! he just call n woke me lor :D

hahaa.... he wans 4 pantons & 2 sets of barcelonas!

i still asked him many times R U SURE U WAN SO MANY???

I tot u only got 2 pantons to sell ? U selling all ar ?

yaya SIMON will be on the VIP list of my housewarming :D

No need treat me lah ... But maybe if rachel want some "DIY painting" on my living room wall, I bet lady boss will be some help :P

she sure help u de,she soooo nice... :P

Rondy , want to engage me as yr saleman too ? I can promote yr floor lamp too . Under 1 condition , be my tour guide when I go bangkok :yeah:

Actually we can arrange a Renotalk Rondy Bangkok trip . Sure alot of pp interested

sounds interesting lor.

Bangkok is my 2nd home so maybe can arrange hor?

when there is cheap cheap air ticket we can cheong,haha...

Over here,i don converse in Thai so much,so My thai is getting S u c k s now! :bangwall:

Ok,please help me to sell my lamp and air cooler

think We can start collecting names liao . Maybe next yr somewhere after CNY ?

Me now a bit ma fan ... if going hoilday need to plan alot of things ... esp who to look after Jaden (my baby boy)

its better to make a loss before her house become like this!!!! :P

ll.jpg

Wahahahaha

aiya dun think so lah eh hmm....got one with chairs all over the place ? think that will happen :P

Wah lao towkay really gd life

hehe u also kopitiam towkay ma :D

I tot u only got 2 pantons to sell ? U selling all ar ?

yalor, but he asked if i selling all i say ok lor! then i can go buy more chairs liao! yeah!

but he said ask wife first leh.. :(

No need treat me lah ... But maybe if rachel want some "DIY painting" on my living room wall, I bet lady boss will be some help :P

eh if u wan the circle circle one hor very 考功夫嘞。。。

New you should start lah... earn both side...

can sell painting, and customised decals!!!!!! Huat ah!!!

OMG, this is a furniture store lor

char, art n design business not easy to do ah... everyone wans ''you pee you cee''...

yah... i agree... miss new part time sell chairs :D

FB! i losing $$$ lei not making wor!

Wah lao the price i see liao i wanna faintz le but i guess all this kind of purified water system cost ard the same price bah

i see ur serta price i lagi faintz lor!

Hi Newnyew,

Am just dropping by to compliment you on your talent and creative skills ... from your painting on ur wall, to the improvising of the coke bottle with the glass pcs to the idea about painting the mooi lamp on your wall.. the list goes on ... You are so imaginative and talented !!!! Loving it !! Waiting to see your place after its all done :) I wish I was half as creative as you are...

I shall attempt to make a couple of headboards for my place after watching a very inspiring video.. hope it turns out well :)

thanks for ur kind words! waiting to see ur craft work as well :D

Wah lao towkay neo wake up liao ah ?

Aiya dun keep reminding me leh heart pain leh

who ask u keep talking abt $$$$ to me :P

hehe yes eat full full liao also :D

eh kind folks, can help me answer this question?

i connect the DVD to my TV liao but when i played the disc,

no sound n the image is very blur. wat happened?

paiseh ah, i gadgets-idiot de...

n my man lagi worse, only know golf..

who ask u keep talking abt $$$$ to me :P

hehe yes eat full full liao also :D

eh kind folks, can help me answer this question?

i connect the DVD to my TV liao but when i played the disc,

no sound n the image is very blur. wat happened?

paiseh ah, i gadgets-idiot de...

n my man lagi worse, only know golf..

Are you using the red, yellow and white cable ?

are all those connect properly ? also i'm sure there will be many red, yellow and white holes behind the dvd player so if this does not work try another combo

sooner or later you will get it right Wahahahaha :P

NEXT TIME u go bangkok stay Baiyoke sky,got golf range in the hotel lei!

go there is to relax liao still go golf!!!! i rather dun go lor! hng!!