newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

my tami coming at 2pm lei. u wat time can?

Morning I'm going to hospital. Should be available after lunch but got the dining chair folks coming for an exchange which I dunno the time yet.

then i better dun bring u go cos all the food too rich for ur frail body liao.

u must kuai kuai recover fully first then i bring u go next month ok??

Wah hahahaha you sound like a nurse coaxing a kid leh :lol:

Eh sure or not ? dun think so leh since it's a food factory :unsure: :unsure:

u dun have to bring ur baby in de.

park the car along the road side then go in take food then come out lor!

so easy. :D

Oh... yes Ms New... :(

dun worry ok my boy?

i will help eat on ur behalf..

Durian ice cream, mango sorbet, cookies n cream sorbet, triple berries sorbet,

mango cake, durian cake, brownies, curry chicken, tandoori chicken, walnut bread,

chicken lasagne, basil spread on walnut n shallot bread!

mmmmmmmmmm...............

u dun have to bring ur baby in de.

park the car along the road side then go in take food then come out lor!

so easy. :D

No le dun wanna leave my baby in the car so hot leh :( :(

dun worry ok my boy?

i will help eat on ur behalf..

Durian ice cream, mango sorbet, cookies n cream sorbet, triple berries sorbet,

mango cake, durian cake, brownies, curry chicken, tandoori chicken, walnut bread,

chicken lasagne, basil spread on walnut n shallot bread!

mmmmmmmmmm...............

Wah lao you very bad leh :P

No le dun wanna leave my baby in the car so hot leh :( :(

Wah lao you very bad leh :P

ok la i help u carry him then u go take food lor!