newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

I know u wana stop the cable talk liao but hor very easy settle 1 la.

Got another set of RGB cable bo ?

Use 1st set connect as per RED White Yellow color as per your dvd and tv sockets. Dont see color code. plug in as Y L R as on ur tv and dvd

Since left 2 more sockets Pb and Pr need to connect, use another set of RGB eg. red and white to substitute as Pb and Pr.

2nd set "Red" = Pb on tv and dvd socket.

"White" = Pr on tv and dvd socket.

If connect all 5 socket points and both dvd and tv, should can watch your dvd without any problem liao.

I lazy go buy component cables so i use 2set of RGB cables and confirm can work hahaha !

wa forkie u force me to think ah... somemore i no have the cables lei. haiz..

got to go buy the wat component cables kopi kor said.

wa forkie u force me to think ah... somemore i no have the cables lei. haiz..

got to go buy the wat component cables kopi kor said.

Wahahaha if what forkie said can work in fact 2 sets of RGB cables will do le cos component cable is more costly

RGB cable usually comes free with dvd player and its much much cheaper as compared to component cable

anyway forkie thanks for the tip din realise it can work this way too :D

talk 2 days liao still cables thingy ah?! zz

Bo pian my sister is a slow learner

wait errm....hmmm.....think not slow learner she's simply not interested to learn Wahahahaha :P

She only interested to watch her sponge hehehe

Edited by coffee_o

Bo pian my sister is a slow learner

wait errm....hmmm.....think not slow learner she's simply not interested to learn Wahahahaha :P

She only interested to watch her sponge hehehe

I tot only sat got sponge? :D Maybe she bought the whole series and watch reruns whenever she likes. :) Hey new, if u really got the whole series, lend it to mi ok? :P I'm sure my hb will like it. :P

Wah lao sponge really nice meh ? actually online also have leh but me din even bother to click on it hahahahaha :P

where has miss new disappeared to?

we must say something bad about her then she will come and say taoyan again? :P

eh she usually do not wake up so early de unless she got something to do

i think might have to wait till abt 4 pm bah :D

yes angel, i got Spongebob vcds :D i rent to u ok? heheh

haiya my tami water now installing so i must supervise ma.

n true lor FB, u said taoyan only i appear liao. wahahah!

boss, u go tell william buy my chairs lei.

he very gian but his ex-owners giving him headache!

n sadz... cannot go eat free food cos Tami came at 4.30pm :~

tmr installing shelves also cannot go!

miss it this month liao! :~

Edited by newnyew

yes angel, i got Spongebob vcds :D i rent to u ok? heheh

haiya my tami water now installing so i must supervise ma.

n true lor FB, u saud taoyan only i appear liao. wahahah!

boss, u go tell william buy my chairs lei.

he very gian but his ex-owners giving him headache!

n sadz... cannot go eat free food cos Tami came at 4.30pm :~

tmr installing shelves also cannot go!

miss it this month liao! :~

Huh ? I thought your tami thingy is coming at 2 plus today ? how come 4 plus then came ? :unsure:

haha yeah, cools~ It's either u love the yellow sponge or u hate it. :P

nvm lar, miss once nvm. House more impt. :P

Angel see ? VCD also wants to rent you ? this kind of fren hor everything also 谈钱 *shake head* :P

Edited by coffee_o

u know how those people always say they will come between 2 to 5pm de la?

then he appear at 4plus lor.

then i talking to my dear people here :D

wa abit hot sia. 3nights ago we painted the exterior of our house white white nice nice.

then the gas uncle came n "TAH" his hand print on it. siao lor...

show u all pics later. :curse:

Edited by newnyew

u know how those people always say they will come between 2 to 5pm de la?

then he appear at 4plus lor.

then i talking to my dear people here :D

wa abit hot sia. 3nights ago we painted the exterior of our house white white nice nice.

then the gas uncle came n "TAH" his hand print on it. siao lor...

show u all pics later. :curse:

Huh ? :o you paint your whole HDB block white ah ? Wahahahahaha :P