newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

u can call Chia Min at 91504665 for quotation!

Recently,,,i went to his shop to alter my seater for my "bay window"

Was charge only $12 with double layer protection.

And i saw a small pillow so nice and compliments it!

WOW!!!!She gave me totally FREE!!!

Really 搤街坊!!!

rondy , she got custom make sofa cover bo ? thinking to make 1 set for CNY - then can change change ma

Fainted... Xiao Jie.. you sold off old chairs to buy new chairs?

WAHAHAHA

I am waiting for

buy ottoman and free barcelona promotion ....

No space i also buy :P hahaha

yes!she got!!!but her business **** good!!maybe cheap and good lor..

so gotta make advance booking especially festive season!

They are very nice people doing family business! :good:

Now the son is slowly taking over the family business..

they do wall paper too!

Do they do spring cushions? :unsure:

Rondy, kam siah very much!!

Note down the contacts liao!! so workmanship also good de right??

Love you people so much!.. help me save $$..

So this curtain shop also do wall paper har... hehe like that i can consider liao.. when i got budget later on

yes!she got!!!but her business **** good!!maybe cheap and good lor..

so gotta make advance booking especially festive season!

They are very nice people doing family business! :good:

Now the son is slowly taking over the family business..

they do wall paper too!

Hi Rondy,

does she has any shopfront that we can visit?

appreciate if you can share this good lobang!

oh yes!!

They have 2 shop side by side!

One is the show room,another one is the "factory shop"

whereby his mum and working doing the tailoring!

The show room is newly renovated!

I am impressed by the cloth material!really nice!

thats why i praised it,didnt know his mum gave me one for souvenir!

The other time his father want to give me 2 watches,as they do iexport sales to Malaysia too.

But i am too shy to accept. :P

very NICE family oriented business..

Guess they are able to quote cheap because they have already bought over the shop lot.

Thus don need to cover the rental! :P

address ? I rem i read it at yr thread b4 .... but i forgot which page liao

oh yes!!

They have 2 shop side by side!

One is the show room,another one is the "factory shop"

whereby his mum and working doing the tailoring!

The show room is newly renovated!

I am impressed by the cloth material!really nice!

thats why i praised it,didnt know his mum gave me one for souvenir!

The other time his father want to give me 2 watches,as they do iexport sales to Malaysia too.

But i am too shy to accept. :P

very NICE family oriented business..

Guess they are able to quote cheap because they have already bought over the shop lot.

Thus don need to cover the rental! :P

wow.. sounds really interesting! where is the shop?

Edited by rainbowgal

The shop is at Racecourse road Block 681

If u coming by MRT,alight at Farrer Park MRT Exit B.

it link to this block!

This is the web site..

http://yarkly.com.sg

Yarkly Interiors Decorations... Your FRIENDLY CURTAIN STYLIST!

Established in 1972, Yarkly Interiors Decorations have been to countless number of houses to be their dream curtain stylist. Customer Service is our KEY to success, and our excellence excels beyond our after sales services.

If there are places you want to keep the lights out, corners you want to decorate, areas you want to beautify, hesitate no more! Call your one-of-a-kind Curtain Decorator / Stylist today! Call Yarkly Interiors Decorations and make your dream come true TODAY!!!

mention yr name got discount right

yup parquet - help her ans :P

Parquet for kitchen? :unsure:

Isn't it a bit too soft for the wear and tear, drop a chopper or wok on the floor one big lobang liao. I wanna use laminated in my kitchen my wife oredi make noise plenty :(

Parquet for kitchen? :unsure:

Isn't it a bit too soft for the wear and tear, drop a chopper or wok on the floor one big lobang liao. I wanna use laminated in my kitchen my wife oredi make noise plenty :(

Eh she dun cook moreover her kitchen got tons of chairs so no space to cook also Wahahahaha :P