newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

They sell Brownie at $25 per tray (ard 30cm x 15cm), and ice cream per pint at $7. The durain Ice cream at $7.90. Definately cheaper outside. :D

They also sell breads, cakes (now got log cake for Christmas), meat, soups and sauces.

The staff said if order from the website, free delivery above $50. But its still better to go for the free food sampling if not dunno wat to buy also.

To New, Yeah food is good. Really got hotel standard. Hee Hee. When i went there at ard 4pm, not many people but those sampling food almost finish le.. their soup is nice, must try.

Wah i feel so tempted to go leh :dribble: :dribble:

New what time you going ah ? hehehehe :D

hohoho i can go later liao..

my blinds r up! very nice :D

but the shelves contractor got to postpone to next saturday :~

cos his mother passed away n he got to go back malaysia.. so sad for him...

New,

yr Tami water, must be near yr kitchen sink...and also must have a wall power plug for the boiling water isit?

Can u PM me the contact that give u discount? Me keen also :P

hey babe, yup its near the sink cos got to connect to water outlet.

i knew i wanted to get the tami long ago so i got the contractor to install a socket inside the kitchen cabinet during reno.

from above u cant see any wiring or plugs so looks neater on the whole.

u can call Chloe Teh from Tami at 97956095. but not sure she will give u discount not but u can FORCE her. haha...

4067407587_b03cee860a.jpg4067407765_a7723026a1.jpg

4068158004_bc2c15cb93.jpg4068158210_5ef0c79b9a.jpg

Pool room roller blinds

4068190038_d6425e7387.jpg4068189926_509e494805.jpg

Master room roller blinds. paiseh la, rm too small so v diff to take whole pic.

hehe i bought a set of eqyptian bed spread yesterday as well. 1200TC for $270. shiok sia....

4067439717_cd9a9d03b7.jpg4067439815_4185dcf3da.jpg

Edited by newnyew

New,

Wah, ok ok, tks leh, paisei...even better, pics speak louder than words. It will be easy to show my ID. :dancingqueen:

I will be flying 2moro early morning and back sat noon, then will head for my final inspection and will

get my keys on Mon...things move so fast, I have not do anything yet!!!

New,

Wah, ok ok, tks leh, paisei...even better, pics speak louder than words. It will be easy to show my ID. :dancingqueen:

I will be flying 2moro early morning and back sat noon, then will head for my final inspection and will

get my keys on Mon...things move so fast, I have not do anything yet!!!

u lagi shiok lei. can fly fly all the time!!! wish i can get a job like that!