coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

kns talk bad abt me here... :angry:

i high class de hor.. no wear short short in kopitiam serve beer de!

new, kopi will be opening a 24hr cafe, no more kopitiam liao, so you dun have to wear short short de, you just need to show your face and the crowd will be there liao... :D

kns talk bad abt me here... :angry:

i high class de hor.. no wear short short in kopitiam serve beer de!

No lah employ you seat at the cashier and collect money can le LOL

wahahahah so gd meh? later ur kopisoh will sack me ah!

No lah she wont lah LOL

wa kopi kor, u become Titanium Member liao ah.... super lei..

Wah i din realise also if you din mention LOL

he is the boss of this coffeeshop ma,so surely will get the promotion first de lor.

u Super Platinum liao..... think u reaching his stage soon too . ha

wowlau!talk so openly here!u want to wipe away your stain ah? :o

You r the one who post the gals pic mah everyone knows it's you le anyway LOL :P

Edited by coffee_o

u think so easy to dig it out meh?unless people read your entire blog i think is not quite possible!need many days!

Kopi,last night i went to Quality hotel to have teow chew porridge for supper!

Surprise its quite nice!

Only $8++!

Quality hotel .... hmmm famous for their vegetarian buffet restaurant too .

u think so easy to dig it out meh?unless people read your entire blog i think is not quite possible!need many days!

Kopi,last night i went to Quality hotel to have teow chew porridge for supper!

Surprise its quite nice!

Only $8++!

eventhough i teochew but i nvr like teochew porridge leh LOL

harloe kopibro, wo lai ler :D

how much for 1 iced horlicks ah?

btw, what color did u get ur transformer sofa?

my black one is finally in (after a hard 'fight' with furniture people),... v shiok. :)