coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Yoz I'm back from taiwan after a week's break, **** low morale coming back to work LOL

anyway shall proceed to file a claim against my contractor and see how to proceed from there

Welcome back mate. how's your trip?

welcome back kopi .

How's yr trip ? find 1 day me u and ken go out take photo leh

Simon, u photo kaki also? I like photography also but stop for sometimes. May resume after moving to new place

Me jus beginning nia . U can teach me a lot of stuff since u old bird :) hahaa

I also consider new le. I start few months then stop 1 yr. hahaha...

Thanks bro. Not as good as I expected it to be since perhaps I've been there too many times le :lol:

kopi next time go together :) rachel very interested of taiwan sia . ha

Thanks bro. Not as good as I expected it to be since perhaps I've been there too many times le :lol:

I nvr been there b4. I heard March is the best time. Will visit next March if i can afford. Totally dry out recently.

kopi next time go together :) rachel very interested of taiwan sia . ha

Ya sure bro, I can be your tour guide :notti: :notti:

I nvr been there b4. I heard March is the best time. Will visit next March if i can afford. Totally dry out recently.

Ya Feb and Mar is the best timing, but you might feel that feb is too cold

Dun ever go during sep - nov as that is the time where typhoon will pay a visit to taiwan

Ya sure bro, I can be your tour guide :notti: :notti:

Ya Feb and Mar is the best timing, but you might feel that feb is too cold

Dun ever go during sep - nov as that is the time where typhoon will pay a visit to taiwan

Wah... u r half Taiwanese ah?

kopi!i am planning to go this Nov lei!i think typhoon can hit anytime ard March - Nov lor.

May i ask u something?How do u go to Yilan from Tpe?

can go by train taking from taipei train railway station?how long is the journey?

Why you wanna go Yilan ? nothing much there leh

when u said TPE, you made me remind of Tampines Expressway leh LOL

more kumpong and country side ma..

then where do u suggest?i am staying there for 5 days only!

short form for taipei is TPE ma!

I would prefer hualian lor nicer and more sightseeing also

yilan if i'm not wrong should be further north to TPE nothing much also

hua lian how far from taipei if taking train?

is it where the ri yue tang located? :unsure:

Nope it's in tai chong and not ri yue tang. In fact last week i jus went to ri yue tang LOL

If taking train to hualien from taipei, it will take abt 3 hrs plus

wow!a bit far hor,2 way already 6 hrs! :o

bei tou and yang ming shang also got very nice scenery!not too far away somemore!

It's different lah bro

I took this pic just behind the ming su i stayed in at hualien

4440492818_9dcbf246b4.jpg

This is the room of the ming su

4439715815_9d4acf3a0c.jpg

Moreover i like jiu fen better than the two places you mention

Edited by coffee_o

wow!!!any more nice scenic picture to show?i wonder the scene really that nice or due to your photography tactics.. :rolleyes:

Bro i using normal PNS cam only leh it is no where as good as those who use DSLR le

anyway this is another pic i took in hualien

4441540119_ac6c8df6cc.jpg

did u go to kenting on this trip?

Mountain and sea are always nice....Too bad,Singapore don have mountains.haha

I went the last time i was there, since this year is only a short trip, I din go far south :)