coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Wa I seldom come in here le...now only I got to know abt this...so sorry to hear how it turns out...

Hope everything will end well...you have all of our support here!

Hey thanks :)

Am surprised to see that you still comes in to take a look :)

Wa I seldom come in here le...now only I got to know abt this...so sorry to hear how it turns out...

Hope everything will end well...you have all of our support here!

hi wendy , kopi thread is a kopi tiam for all the old birds like us ... phahah can come in anytime one

glad to see old birdie come back,hehe.....

kopi,how ur taipei trip?cold right?heard around 7 degree at night,hehe..shiok!

ya quite shiok but kinda boring this time round though din go much shopping and the weather changes too drastic

1 day can be abt 22 degress and next drop all the way to 8 degress can froze to death if you din wear enough LOL

so shiok cold cold there... here so warm... :(

kopi kor, dun worry, when u come back, i do reno for u. hahaha...

i use your house as my first 'job'. wahahaha!

so shiok cold cold there... here so warm... :(

kopi kor, dun worry, when u come back, i do reno for u. hahaha...

i use your house as my first 'job'. wahahaha!

hi new mei anyway you design too artistic le i cannot take it le LOL

hi wendy , kopi thread is a kopi tiam for all the old birds like us ... phahah can come in anytime one

Haha yea lor...

Lately seldom come in cos my job has been a killer lor...I am even struggling to maintain my work/life balance...a lot of stress at work then come back still have to clean house, do laundry...so tiring...

But luckily hubby has been understanding and help out with household chores otherwise I think I will be dead by now...

But now school holiday start le so got a bit more time...so come in and kepoh kepoh a bit lor haha :P

new,

long time din see your posting liao, you become "part-time" ppty agent liao ar... :D

yo, i too free liao thats y help my gf market online.

she is hoping to sell without any ppty agent involved.

so i still need to market on mocca, gumtree, *** etc etc ah!

but her price is 'abit' high la ;)

yo, i too free liao thats y help my gf market online.

she is hoping to sell without any ppty agent involved.

so i still need to market on mocca, gumtree, *** etc etc ah!

but her price is 'abit' high la ;)

wanna cash 50k is indeed pricey...anyway you never know there maybe offers...gd luck!