coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

at least you are assured that this contractor is definitely better than the previous one.... :D

btw is your new contractor from this forum too?

Nope, it's my fren's contractor

gd luck to your rest of your reno journey then...maybe you wanna start a new blog on your reno from the new contractor??

Thanks bro

Perhaps once everything is done up swee swee I will request to close this blog and start a new one and upload all the pic nia :)

this blog got alot of rubbish!haha...talking rots for half year liao,surely badly missed :(

Sad sia .... kopi tiam close liao where we all gather ??

Ha .... we actually make to the top 5 poster in this kopi tiam

coffee_o 1273

rondy 400

charemme 245

Angel81 222

Supersimon27 165

New new not inside top 5 wor ... phaha

Wah lao kopitiam close liao i open cafe for you guys lor LOL

Don't lah bro ..... kopitiam kopi ice only $1 nia ...... But Cafe Ice kopi $4-$5 +++ ..... I prefer kopitiam ... ah

different mah ambience and decor all diff leh LOL

New New can be the kopi mei mei. Muahaha.

kopi, your cafe gotta be a 24 hrs one cos New can only work at night...daytime should be sleeping... :D

Eh it's okie I will have happy hour also LOL