coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

no leh...that was back-dated quite a while ago... Cause he suppose to come, but he didn't come..My gate still using the digit lock nia... hahaha.

He suppose to come and change the lock + misc stuffs.. :bangwall: lols.

Oh okie anyway if he cant HO my house by this month, he can stop all work liao.

CNY mah .... me still hanging ard ar .....

Busy taking photo and visiting clubsnap - as i am a new bird there .... ha lol

Don't worry bro , anything I still will support yr thread one :)

Simon, same nick at clubsnap? I haven't really log in for quite some time over there. :). Which subforum u hanging ard? Hee.

Oh okie anyway if he cant HO my house by this month, he can stop all work liao.

Same as u, 22 more working days before month end. :)

Simon, same nick at clubsnap? I haven't really log in for quite some time over there. :). Which subforum u hanging ard? Hee.

Yup , supersimon27 as usual .... nothing more nothing less ... ha

me usually hang ard Pentax subforum or newbie subforum lor ... what to do .... newbie mah

Edited by Supersimon27

Yup , supersimon27 as usual .... nothing more nothing less ... ha

me usually hang ard Pentax subforum or newbie subforum lor ... what to do .... newbie mah

I hang around in the wedding photography ,fujifilm and cannon subforums. So how was ang bao collection for Jaden? Hee. :)

Mickey!!Long time no see!!!

last night i still saw your gift lying in my store room! :D

Okie okie, collect it from u soon. Haha.

Thanks bro

Dunno leh alot of old bird all not ard liao LOL

hey kopi....

just dropping by to say hello and assures that i am still hanging here at your thread....uhmmm....if i am also considered and "old bird" lor.. :D ...ahhahahahahhaaaa.. :rolleyes: ..so howz your HO bro ?

cheers! :yamseng:

hi evil!!!Yes!!u are a old birdie!

tryng to push up kopi page to 100 then

Laugh at his snail-moving reno right!?

Real evil you! :notti:

Alamak... :bow: ..no lie lat say leh.....pushing 100pgs is correct but no laughing on snail moving hor....

Kopi is slow but steady hor.....most important is satisfaction results

me red devil but not evil at all leh.... :notti: hahaaaaa.... Tieo boh ....Kopi bro? ;)

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

k...to protect urself,its better not to pay everything before the completion of all reno!

Ya man bro thanks :D

ermmm....hear no evil.....see no evil.... :D ...ahhahahaaa

kopi bro... :rolleyes: ..say something leh.........

No lah nothing to say at the moment LOL

he seems upset over the reno..don stress him liao...

Hmm..isnt he going to taipei for his holiday around this month?! :unsure:

Ya bro gg taiwan this Sat. Looking forward to it :)

Kopi, don't stress. Things will end up well. Enjoy ur Taiwan trip.

Thanks bro :D

Ya man bro thanks :D

No lah nothing to say at the moment LOL

Ya bro gg taiwan this Sat. Looking forward to it :)

Thanks bro :D

hey kopi....i mean say something about me lah.....that i am always on your side...not presurring your reno leh.....cool mannn......have an " ICE cold coffe ".....ahahhahhaha

cheers!