catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

everything go on smoothly!Guess u can move in before CNY and all settle down at your new place. :D

i sign up for amore liao lor.2 yrs plan at $84 with freebies :D

wow, tats a very gd price. I am paying $110/ mth for 1 yr, will end next mth.

Decided not to renew as I hardly go cos so far for me and I hate to go town just for gym cos I always end

up spending $ in Orchard shops, hehhehe....

I will only join them in the future if they are gonna open a gym in Hougang, keep me posted hor? U have my hp no..hehhehe, tks in advance :P

I koe, but very troublesome cos they need to see yr passport/ air ticket/ letter fm co...

N also I do not have air ticket to show them and also my passport at times not much chops

(cant tell u in details here)...but one word, troublesome for my case cos of my job. :)

aiya Cat, i shd have sold u my ghost chairs haha...

they r now sitting in my kitchen looking so lonely haha...

Wah lau thinking of selling chairs again ah ? :blink: :blink: :blink:

New,

dun tell me u gonna sell yr Ghost chair and buy new ones again?

hehhe... my 3 items will only arrive 3 mths later cos I also dun want my Ghost chair and Stone chair to

be lonely without the table, hehhehe :P So I tell them to send all together.

Just went up to new place, it was like a war zone. I could not step in, too many carpentry... and also dun want to disturb the

carpenters drilling and putting up them up, 4 pple today....

Saw my place lights on, the switches are installed liao I guess... they told me they going home soon... :D

Edited by catseyes2004sg

aiya thinking only ma.

cos nobody dare to sit on them. so they r like models in the kitchen lor. hehe :D

btw cat, i bought it for less 35% lei. i tot the discount is till end of the year?

David/Billy attended to u?

I bought the vase shaped stools as well but one got scratch so they loan us first.

David told me shipment is Feb lor. so long.

but heng they loan us so bi zar nvm hahah.....

aiya thinking only ma.

cos nobody dare to sit on them. so they r like models in the kitchen lor. hehe :D

btw cat, i bought it for less 35% lei. i tot the discount is till end of the year?

David/Billy attended to u?

The Top Top table only less 30% cos it will be order and shipped fm Itay.

The Ghosh chair n Stone chair they have in-stock in Sin, so got 30% + 5% less.

Promo till 27/Dec and they absorb the GST.

I tik the boys are off that day cos I went on Xmas eve, Liliana attended to me, we chatted till she closed shop!!

I bought the vase shaped stools as well but one got scratch so they loan us first.

David told me shipment is Feb lor. so long.

but heng they loan us so bi zar nvm hahah.....

New,

Vase shaped stool is which one??

Is it the Stone chair, the same one that I bot?

Keen to get the transparent side table also...see how it goes later stage...heheheh :P

ah... she was the one who kena scolded by my man. wahaha....

eh u bought all one one one nia? wat if u wan bring home someone someone lei? :notti:

New,

Vase shaped stool is which one??

Is it the Stone chair, the same one that I bot?

Keen to get the transparent side table also...see how it goes later stage...heheheh :P

these 2 stools. at first we tot of getting the stone de but think think we prefer something round like me hahahah!

n the colours suit us more.

eh dun ever get the jolly table if u r thinking of. cos very easily scratch de. i regret getting le :~

4202229147_a5706c7bd1.jpg

Edited by newnyew