mysweetlittlethings

Our Sweet Little Sunset Way Em

Yup, i agree, finding your home takes a little fate too ;) i still like sunset way a lot as both me and my wife grew up close by.

I stayed at clementi ave 5 facing the canal while she stayed across at ulu pandan for the longest before we met so we have great affinity around this area.

We would have bought the place if not for something which we were a little unsure of. Congrats on your new place and i would love to see the final outcome!

Yup, i agree, finding your home takes a little fate too ;) i still like sunset way a lot as both me and my wife grew up close by.

I stayed at clementi ave 5 facing the canal while she stayed across at ulu pandan for the longest before we met so we have great affinity around this area.

We would have bought the place if not for something which we were a little unsure of. Congrats on your new place and i would love to see the final outcome!

Little did I expect we are to get a place at sunset way. I have stayed at Ghim Moh for almost 30 yrs before shifting to the East after getting married. Nvr even considered sunset way. :)

Well, my ex-owner used to stay in Ghim Moh too! Their agent is my ex-vendor! So QIAO lor!

Gas Pipe installation was done today!

Delivery of Fridge, toilet accessories, WC - IN!

Now selecting paint :)

Have not been to new house for 2 days liao - am on course!

Bought this light for the kitchen last weekend :)

e63722e0.jpg

13cb74b5.jpg

Edited by mysweetlittlethings

Gas Pipe installation was done today!

Delivery of Fridge, toilet accessories, WC - IN!

Now selecting paint :)

Have not been to new house for 2 days liao - am on course!

Bought this light for the kitchen last weekend :)

e63722e0.jpg

13cb74b5.jpg

I have been reading yr blog & happy for u that yr reno has been going on smoothly. & Happy shopping too!

I am an EM owner too, got my key last week. Hv a quote fm ID about 70k, saw that yr initial quote was that ex too. I hope u don't mind sharing yr renovation contractor's contact with me. Pls PM me the contact & also yr reno details if possible. Thanks alot.

I have been reading yr blog & happy for u that yr reno has been going on smoothly. & Happy shopping too!

I am an EM owner too, got my key last week. Hv a quote fm ID about 70k, saw that yr initial quote was that ex too. I hope u don't mind sharing yr renovation contractor's contact with me. Pls PM me the contact & also yr reno details if possible. Thanks alot.

Hi Jeff,

Congrats on your new home!

I have PM you liao. :)

I'm interested to get this sink tap too. It looks great! How much did you get this for?

summerflower, i saw this in GR Link in Jln Besar selling $138. unless mysweetlittlethings have a better source, you can go and check it out at GR Link

I think more than that ler ...

If it's $138, I would have gotten it .... :D

Unless i missed it :(

Edited by ngunadi

I'm interested to get this sink tap too. It looks great! How much did you get this for?

Can't remember how much I got it from Heritage . . . will check & revert tomorrow. :)

Nothing much this week but at least carpentry design is more or less determined.

Box up of some affected false ceiling had been done by carpentry team in order for main contractor to carry out ceiling works.

Air-cons as well as the relocation of compressor will be done on Sunday. :)

1ab22023.jpg

be4f91a3.jpg

Edited by mysweetlittlethings

confirm lah cos lilthfiend also asked about it.