Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

I wonder to others, is it abit over to paint the gate gold. Hee.

Haha, no lar. It's not over lar. It's nice. :D

New~ Pink gate? Those sweet pink or shocking pink like the colour u dyed ur hair previously? Should be interesting

Mickey mao, i help u luan luan paint ur walls aimai?

my house no more walls to paint patterns le..

wahahah.... :lol:

Got. Ur bedroom wall. U paint gold patterns there lar. wahahaha

New~ Pink gate? Those sweet pink or shocking pink like the colour u dyed ur hair previously? Should be interesting

of cos fuschia pink la! :D

Got. Ur bedroom wall. U paint gold patterns there lar. wahahaha

bo la, i just wan paint the whole wall gold. bedroom must be calm de.... :rolleyes:

later too many patterns brain will luan...

bo la, i just wan paint the whole wall gold. bedroom must be calm de.... :rolleyes:

Haha, maybe with more patterns, there'll b more patterns in the bedrm :notti:

aiya, pattern lai pattern qu also same 'goal' ma...

u got special de is it? wahahaha.... show me show me..

ya maybe urs special cos the height difference hor... hmmmm

Hi baby_ayumi,

I took some close up pics of the painted doors. Hope it helps.

DSCF2906.jpg

DSCF2912.jpg

DSCF2913.jpg

wow thanks... actually i went ahead to paint my doors white as well :) nice gate you have there... mind saying which blk u r at? maybe i can pop by to take a peep... hee...

wah angel very naughty today hor wahahahaha :lol:

Haha, I learn fr the best ---> New Nyew. :P

Hahaha, big height difference hor? hahaha, but I like. Can be xiao nu ren. :P

Mickey mao, i help u luan luan paint ur walls aimai?

my house no more walls to paint patterns le..

wahahah.... :lol:

8|8|8|

luan luan paint my walls! i use the gold paint and luan luan paint ur backside then u know. u love gold mah. So ur backside paint gold the best! Muahaha.

hohoho.... mmm ya i can imagine all the positions now...

8|8|8|

luan luan paint my walls! i use the gold paint and luan luan paint ur backside then u know. u love gold mah. So ur backside paint gold the best! Muahaha.

aiya... u wan to see my kar chng meh??? later Minnie Mao 8| u ah!

eh... no lei.. i wan paint pink gate n silver door!

Pink door! Nicee!!

Orr... thanks Angel. *wink wink*

Fuschia pink! Always remind us of our wedding. Hee.

Muahahaha! Wait Ma**** see too much kim kim and the eyes start to roll. :rolleyes:

Muahaha.

doesnt matter got height difference or not la, lie down all the same liao...hahaha

wah angel very naughty today hor wahahahaha :lol:

Angel is a devil in the bedroom! Muahahaha.