Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

Angel is a devil in the bedroom! Muahahaha.

*faint* Buay dahan ur~ :P

hahahah.. i imagining Angel being flipped around like roti prata! :lol:

oops... better change topic liao..

Haha.. Not only flipped around, becoming chao da roti prata liao :P

Wah lau I always thought that mickey mouse blog is for children de since when it become R rated de

Haha, maybe MM is preparing for baby MM leow

hahahah.. i imagining Angel being flipped around like roti prata! :lol:

oops... better change topic liao..

Muahahaha. Angel is petite like a roti prata. Lol.

Wah lau I always thought that mickey mouse blog is for children de since when it become R rated de

Heard disney making a dark-themed mickey mouse game for Nintendo Wii. So Mickey Mouse no longer for children liao. :P

*faint* Buay dahan ur~ :P

Haha.. Not only flipped around, becoming chao da roti prata liao :P

Haha, maybe MM is preparing for baby MM leow

Chao da la, Angel 'overcooked' every nite la. Hahaha.

Maybe Angel preparing for little angels too! Hee.

Chao da la, Angel 'overcooked' every nite la. Hahaha.

Maybe Angel preparing for little angels too! Hee.

Hahaha little angels remind me of cupid leh baby with wings hahahaha :D

Hahahahah!

MM Mickey mouse games are definitely nt juz for kids. I played Kingdom Hearts on PS2, and got mickey inside. :P

NewIce cream is nice~ I dun mind being the roti prata then. :P

Haha, u guys got watch Nights of the Museum 2? As long as my little cupid angels dun come out singing like those, I'm fine. hahahaha

Hahahahah!

MM Mickey mouse games are definitely nt juz for kids. I played Kingdom Hearts on PS2, and got mickey inside. :P

NewIce cream is nice~ I dun mind being the roti prata then. :P

Haha, u guys got watch Nights of the Museum 2? As long as my little cupid angels dun come out singing like those, I'm fine. hahahaha

ya man those singing ones look so scary!

hahah... when u penging prata they will start crooning love songs no gd ma? :notti:

I got the laylio for that leh.... Those cupids in Nights of Museum got rap also some more.... Irritating man~ :P

must follow ur rhythm!

Hahahah! Buay dahan u leow~

So wen u gg to try the recipes I gave u? Got read liao anot? Dun waste my effort to email them to u leh. :P

Hahahah! Buay dahan u leow~

So wen u gg to try the recipes I gave u? Got read liao anot? Dun waste my effort to email them to u leh. :P

i read liao lor. like so complicated sia.. next week i try ok?

this week eat too much liao must rest stomach :D

i read liao lor. like so complicated sia.. next week i try ok?

this week eat too much liao must rest stomach :D

Aiyo~ Super simple de loh. If u can do tat jelly cheesecake, u can do all 3 that I sent u.