Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

Hahaha. Ask New New to display gold bars at her place since she love gold so much! Muahaha.

My internet speed in office is *crawling* since yesterday. Taking a very very long time to load.

Wahahaha think your kim kim gate is taking up too much bandwidth lah :P

the gate and door looks great!!! i feel like changing the door color from grey to white now!!! hahahhaa

White door very common. Just ask them to repaint. Hee. :)

Edited by Mickey M

And.... my golden mickey gate!!!!! :D

kanasai.... make me gian right!!! :bleah:

wait till i paint mine hng!

hehe :D

can give me the gold paint code n brand not? :notti:

wahahah! I knew it! When I saw the gold gate pics, I immediately tot of new. And the next few posts that I see, r from her asking for the paint code. :P

Nice gate MM. :D

wahahah! I knew it! When I saw the gold gate pics, I immediately tot of new. And the next few posts that I see, r from her asking for the paint code. :P

Nice gate MM. :D

I wonder to others, is it abit over to paint the gate gold. Hee.

I check and let u know. :).

I am also not sure. Ha. Only told ID to arrange to paint it gold that all.

U really wake up and post this at 2 plus in the morning... zombie! Muahaha.

yalor i heard someone 'KIM GATE KIM GATE' in my dreams.... wahaha....

i wan paint my door silver so i wait u give me brand i go ask for silver de!

Yes yes paint gate gold and door silver Wahahahaha :P

Muahaha. Keke. I will get u the brand.

How come ur blog is quiet now? I want to contribute to push it to 110 pages... then 120 pages... then 130 pages... and so forth. Hee. Let's go there and start a topic!

Muahaha. Keke. I will get u the brand.

How come ur blog is quiet now? I want to contribute to push it to 110 pages... then 120 pages... then 130 pages... and so forth. Hee. Let's go there and start a topic!

eh think she is gg thru the semi-retired age liao Wahahahaha :P

aiya cos i wan to give newbies a chance to go to 100 pages ma. so i dun wan to write so much there.

see i come urs write no good ma? :P