bluewater

Our Home @ Holland

Hi butterfingerzz...

Semi move-in liao.... :D Currently awaiting furniture to arrive.... LUSH will be delivering 1st batch of my orders this Sat... Will give reviews by then ;)

** Gong Xi Fa Cai **

Yes dude... meant for storeroom shelvings & $200.10 includes delivery & installation. :D

Their contacts are:

SIM WIN LIANG PTE LTD

No.15 Little Road # 01-01

Singapore 536988

Tel : (65)62 96 66 92

oh cool.. cant wait to see the furnitures...

thanks for the shelvings contact too.. me need to get also.. :P

oh cool.. cant wait to see the furnitures...

thanks for the shelvings contact too.. me need to get also.. :P

Yea sis, can try them... Their shelvings are quite sturdy and reasonably priced :)

yo yo bro, sibeh swee! especially the carpentry, very good workmanship :)

When invite me go over pa game? hahaha!

Btw, Happy CNY~

PS. house seems very big, wat's the size ah? Sorry if u had mentioned somewhere in your other posts; I din have time to read every post thoroughly. Dived straight for photos :)

:yamseng: happy new year, bluewater.

Edmund had started on my place. Everything is fine so far.

Your home are done up very well. I'll stay tune to your new additions too :notti:

yo yo bro, sibeh swee! especially the carpentry, very good workmanship :)

When invite me go over pa game? hahaha!

Btw, Happy CNY~

PS. house seems very big, wat's the size ah? Sorry if u had mentioned somewhere in your other posts; I din have time to read every post thoroughly. Dived straight for photos :)

Yo Yo bro!!!

Thanks for your greetings from HK !!! hahaha :D Yeah, the carpentry is of decent workmanship. We are quite pleased with their works. My floor area is 109sqm... quite big for 4rm :yamseng:

When you r back, anytime bro!!! :drunk::drunk::seeya:

Happy CNY, too!!!

:yamseng: happy new year, bluewater.

Edmund had started on my place. Everything is fine so far.

Your home are done up very well. I'll stay tune to your new additions too :notti:

Hi chipee,

Happy CNY to you!!! :)

That's nice to hear that Edmund has started on your place...... Isn't it time for you to blog on your site? I want to see le!!! :notti:

Hi chipee,

Happy CNY to you!!! :)

That's nice to hear that Edmund has started on your place...... Isn't it time for you to blog on your site? I want to see le!!! :notti:

Yes Chipee...I want to see too...hehehhe.... :D

Yo Yo bro!!!

Thanks for your greetings from HK !!! hahaha :D Yeah, the carpentry is of decent workmanship. We are quite pleased with their works. My floor area is 109sqm... quite big for 4rm :yamseng:

When you r back, anytime bro!!! :drunk::drunk::seeya:

Happy CNY, too!!!

ya quite big, smelly smelly 9 sqm more than my parents' 4-room flat :)

ok set lah but wont be back anytime soon tho :)

"HUAT AH!" (hinting u to pm/email me to buy your house number 4D hahaha)

ya quite big, smelly smelly 9 sqm more than my parents' 4-room flat :)

ok set lah but wont be back anytime soon tho :)

"HUAT AH!" (hinting u to pm/email me to buy your house number 4D hahaha)

Sure bro, I'll wait patiently :D

Hahahahaaaaa.... okok will PM you :P

Hi jonana,

Pls check your mailz.... I did roller blinds for living & 3 bedrooms. Just that I din take pic for bedroom 2 :P

Cheers! :)

Hi, can pm me your quote for the blinds and the contact also? Thanks!

Yes dude... meant for storeroom shelvings & $200.10 includes delivery & installation. :D

Their contacts are:

SIM WIN LIANG PTE LTD

No.15 Little Road # 01-01

Singapore 536988

Tel : (65)62 96 66 92

Thanks a lot for the contact info bro.