fifteenmay

Fifteenmay's Love Nest

banned wanna c the lights so we went over after dinner. We were laughing quite loudly leh, cannot hear ah? keke.. :P

No leh i nver hear any laughter! :o not loud enough.. also shows that our door abit soundproof

hahaha

ya.. u should open ur door.. hhaha.. help bearlyn listen got anybody go in his hse.. haha

then if install alarm system neighbours can hear or not? hmm.. :unsure:

Ah, i know liao. I install the system in my hse but the alarm in 15may's hse. wahaha.. :D

Good idea. But what if 15may not at home??? hahhaa

Hope you have a great housewarming today!

Thank you thank you!

it was a small one with Family.

Guess wat? My priest woke up late and only made it to my house at 1130am instead of 1030am!!! Panic sia we hor.. but all end up happy.

Relatives had positive comments about my house so i am happy :P

Thank you thank you!

it was a small one with Family.

Guess wat? My priest woke up late and only made it to my house at 1130am instead of 1030am!!! Panic sia we hor.. but all end up happy.

Relatives had positive comments about my house so i am happy :P

tat's gd! now there's another hse warmin below us. n e carpark is packed today!

Ya recently car park quite packed.

Got another house warming meh?

i never see leh. but my caterer say today got alot of pple booked caterer.. maybe to celebrate national day and house warmingg.

Kill 2 birds with 1 stone :D

House blessing and warming with family was on Sat.

Our priest was supposed to come over at 1030am to bless the house and we asked our family to come at 10am.

However, 10.30am came and went without our priest appearing! :o

Tried calling and calling him and in the end hubby had to make a trip down to church to to find him.

Turns out our Priest overslept as he just came back from overseas the day before.

In the end he came at 11.30am... :rolleyes:

Guess wat?

super eerie, when my priest bless our bomb shelter, apparently my relatives heard a sound!! :o Driving out the evil spirit maybe?? ;)

Relatives came and gave rave reviews on our flat and we are real proud!

Special thanks to Bearlyn for stopping his reno so that i can use the cooridor to put the food!:D u never come on sat? wanted to treat you with food!

Since u never come, i put pics for u to enjoy ok? :P

P1140698.jpg

P1140697.jpg

Edited by fifteenmay

Our priest was supposed to come over at 1030am to bless the house and we asked our family to come at 10am.

Tried calling and calling him and in the end hubby had to make a trip down to church to to find him.

Turns out our Priest overslept as he just came back from overseas the day before.

Guess wat?

super eerie, when my priest bless our bomb shelter, apparently my relatives heard a sound!! :o Driving out the evil spirit maybe?? ;)

Special thanks to Bearlyn for stopping his reno so that i can use the cooridor to put the food!:D u never come on sat? wanted to treat you with food!

P1140698.jpg

P1140697.jpg

no need to thank me neighbour, small case! haha... I was occupied with other stuffs so din go dn to fernvale. gd to hear that everything went well! wow, e fd looks nice, too bad i din get to eat it. lol.. :D

Guess wat?

P1140698.jpg

P1140697.jpg

neo garden catering! haha..

Looking at these pictures in the evening sure made my tummy rubble :P

Gotta rush for dinner now Haha.

There seems to be alot of house warming this weekend.

Lot's of voices up and down the block whenever I drop by.

Edited by flamedav

Looking at these pictures in the evening sure made my tummy rubble :P

Gotta rush for dinner now Haha.

There seems to be alot of house warming this weekend.

Lot's of voices up and down the block whenever I drop by.

yup yup. so when urs? haHa.. :D