fifteenmay

Fifteenmay's Love Nest

NTUC oredi got foothold there, to make them shift.. hmm.. 难啦..

Maybe they will shift into the new building next time.

So convenient to have a NTUC just opp us.. :P

Maybe they will shift into the new building next time.

So convenient to have a NTUC just opp us.. :P

Good lah, we can skip on the fridge liao. When want to cook just go down NTUC buy ingrdients. Freshest!

Lol Just kidding :P

Must have fridge, just no need a big one now.

Good lah, we can skip on the fridge liao. When want to cook just go down NTUC buy ingrdients. Freshest!

Lol Just kidding :P

Must have fridge, just no need a big one now.

Thats funny!

Bearlyn, cold storage expensive. NTUC or Sheng Shiong better.haahha ;)

Thou I have shifted to amk, i am hoping for the greenwich village to open soon. Sound so nice and chic. :)

Yea Me too. Kind of reminds me of Holland Village.

Good to have a chill out place near by.

Thats funny!

Bearlyn, cold storage expensive. NTUC or Sheng Shiong better.haahha ;)

bearlyn atas.. cannot blame him lor.. hahaha..

aiya, used to e cold storage at compasspoint ma. Haha.. Anything oso can as long it's not prime supermarket. Chui of all!

That place is horrible.

There is a long queue for cashier in most of weekday nights.

The rivervale plaza (not rivervale mall) has an NTUC which is also horrible. It occupies a very small space. So imagine how cramp it is. You have to "fight" and "queue" to walk around the isles. Similar to wet-market already.

I'd rather go Buangkok's NTUC which open 24 hours.

thats the supermart near my place lor.... :curse:

That place is horrible.

There is a long queue for cashier in most of weekday nights.

The rivervale plaza (not rivervale mall) has an NTUC which is also horrible. It occupies a very small space. So imagine how cramp it is. You have to "fight" and "queue" to walk around the isles. Similar to wet-market already.

I'd rather go Buangkok's NTUC which open 24 hours.

Agree, no space to stand, n sometimes dunno where's e queue end up wasting time..

thats the supermart near my place lor.... :curse:

aiyo, tat's bad.. haha...