Angteko

Our Very First B&c Home

I am definitely the youngest ...

I never play WE11 yet on the PS3 ... But maybe it's good?

8v8 online ? wow ... it must be 16 headless chickens

Did we just clock the highest talking cock session of the day? keke

samgalz 575 64 14.99%

Angteko 569 53 12.41%

El Nino_Al Nito 484 38 8.90%

Zelly 118 30 7.03%

ngunadi 335 23 5.39%

wcseow 336 11 2.58%

england 106 7 1.64%

Okie, i better diam diam liao. :o

Liew, another person to come compete for age.

Eh..i thought i have other kitchen pic in prev post?? Maybe take again when my fridge comes.

Yup...all bought from JB, and total cost is $100 more than El's. keke :dancingqueen:

Your overlapping light is very, very nice.

samgalz 575 64 14.99%

Angteko 569 53 12.41%

Zelly 118 30 7.03%

ngunadi 335 23 5.39%

wcseow 336 11 2.58%

england 106 7 1.64%

Brother Angteko,

Mission accomplished-Congrats. I mean your house is fully done up not the talking cock session.

Regards.

samgalz 575 64 14.99%

Angteko 569 53 12.41%

Zelly 118 30 7.03%

ngunadi 335 23 5.39%

wcseow 336 11 2.58%

england 106 7 1.64%

ok lor, i diam lah

How about online type of gaming? Does anyone do that?

sure...when all the consoles and internet are bought and set up can online gaming from here wor...

:sport-smiley-004:

Lol...its a mixture of Fifa and W11 here...i suggest season 10/11 we play the EPL fantasy league..

i will open one league specially for RT soccer fanatics... :deal::yamseng:

win lor :curse: ok, confirm i diam liao....i be observer liao

lets see how long this will last..:P

and the timer starts...now...................:unsure:

Edited by El Nino_Al Nito

sure...when all the consoles and internet are bought and set up can online gaming from here wor...

:sport-smiley-004:

Lol...its a mixture of Fifa and W11 here...i suggest season 10/11 we play the EPL fantasy league..

i will open one league specially for RT soccer fanatics... :deal::yamseng:

Eh...how to play? On what console?

lets see how long this will last..:P

and the timer starts...now...................:unsure:

Oh no, El Nino. Dont make me laugh, please. Sam is not gonna stop, she is the Champion! Hahaha. Give me a 5, hermano.

By the way, GS almost and almost bought over Anfield.

Hmm..GSS dont know got impact on furniture or not. keke

Didnt actually look at it only until got house. wahah :D

yeah...then i shall pray hard & cross finger.

Who knows i may buy on impluse, itch eyes..

haiz, must control since on tight budget already. :bangwall:

Industrial tap mode 1

p1040613b.jpg

Industrial tap Mode 2

p1040615d.jpg

Surprisingly, when I turn on full power, it does not snake. Probably the head are heavy enough. keke

Thank you for these pict and good feedback :good:

Congrats on the handover :yamseng:

Eh...how to play? On what console?

Its fantasy league......normally play via PC, but can use Internet browser on PS3....lol

I am 3rd on my league now....lol