Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

Just to add on also...did you know that we also have a separate lift to the MSCP? This is located at the staircase at the back of the garden...more to the BlkB side...

i saw that lift....so it's for the MSCP...i thought how come blk B got a secret lift there...

i always got probs locating the stairs...walk around and still can't find the stairs...that time wanna go see the hdb showflat, wanna take stairs...dunno how we walk and ended up at blk d... :dancingqueen:

Edited by sushibabe

Hi to all new neighbours,

Does anyone know of any good infant care centre in TPY? I am looking for one for my 14 months son... Thanks in advance!:dunno:

welcome!:bangwall: i like your nick...haha~~~

btw, tonight hopefully is liverpool's night... :dunno:

Anyone interested in going down to the coffeeshop below blk 79 to catch Liverpool vs Man U match at 9.25pm ?

Me & Shay will be watching there. All neighbours are welcome.

If the coffeeshop doesn't show the match, I guess we will be going to kopitiam (beside Shop'n'Save) instead.

Can anyone fm here share your floorplan for 4m - 75sqm? Need to know the dimensions before making a big decision.

Thanks in advance.

Anyone interested in going down to the coffeeshop below blk 79 to catch Liverpool vs Man U match at 9.25pm ?

Me & Shay will be watching there. All neighbours are welcome.

If the coffeeshop doesn't show the match, I guess we will be going to kopitiam (beside Shop'n'Save) instead.

Venue has changed to #03-55, Shay's hse.

ayah, now then i see. :furious: glory glory man united!:)!:sport-smiley-004:! Anyway missed the first half cos of work. You guys watching the arsenal match?

SHucks.. Man U 6 pts cleared.. :) .Hopefully Arsenal

will win as well to close up the gap.. :sport-smiley-004:

SHucks.. Man U 6 pts cleared.. :yamseng: .Hopefully Arsenal

will win as well to close up the gap.. :notti:

Ahem ! Man U 3 Liverpool 0 :dancingqueen:

U arsenal fan ar :P

Yalor.. Arsenal lose 2-1 to Chelsea..

Title hopes dashed.... :P

Ahem ! Man U 3 Liverpool 0 :notti:

Alister Man U fan ar...

Man U always strong during the final lap...

Arsenal always the opposite.. Lost only 2 games

in the whole Premier League but drew too many

games liaozz... :notti:

Hi Blk 79 neighbours.

didnt realise that the kampong spirit is so strong here!

I went to check on my flat yesterday and realise that my door is plastered with those moving and renovation stickers, and one of the vandalisers actually scratched such a big and deep cross my door that it leaves a permanent mark!

Anyone had the same problem? Esp those who are juz starting the renovation works like us? Will HDB do a replacement?

:notti: clouded me and hubby's otherwise excitement for the new place...

*Was trying to upload the pix but the url dont seem to work...

*box alister* :D

:jawdrop:

Hey Ms White and Shay_d.

Thanks for hosting the football match screening yesterday nite!

Hi Blk 79 neighbours.

didnt realise that the kampong spirit is so strong here!

I went to check on my flat yesterday and realise that my door is plastered with those moving and renovation stickers, and one of the vandalisers actually scratched such a big and deep cross my door that it leaves a permanent mark!

Anyone had the same problem? Esp those who are juz starting the renovation works like us? Will HDB do a replacement?

:help: clouded me and hubby's otherwise excitement for the new place...

*Was trying to upload the pix but the url dont seem to work...

Hi Chocofudge,

Sorry to hear about that. You may like like to raise this to the Building Service Centre, but my feeling is that they may not be able to do much as well...

BTW, I am staying at Blk79C XX-39 too. Maybe will bump into you someday!

Why dun we add a list of soccer fans here too.

Manchester United

1. aural

Liverpool

Arsenal

Add your nick to the teams, for other teams just add the team name accordingly.