11) Meepok

12) Babymaro

13) zanie98

14) ms_white

15) shay_d

16) liana79b

hehe thanks for all da support ar... :D

MORE help needed wor...

We shall wait and see your wasting time/money result...... prove to the public HDB can have it... :D

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

7)M&M

8)Dracula

9)Shivan

10) Alister

11) Meepok

12) Babymaro

13) zanie98

14) ms_white

15) shay_d

16) liana79b

17)pooh_75

MORE help needed wor...

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

7)M&M

8)Dracula

9)Shivan

10) Alister

11) Meepok

12) Babymaro

13) zanie98

14) ms_white

15) shay_d

16) liana79b

MORE help needed wor...

Still not convincing.. last time appeal also not approved, this round , same, sure get rejected. wasting time

Hey fellow neighbours,

- 1 of our neighbours is helping out in a Blood Donation Drive at Toa Payoh Central CC.

- kindly participate if u r interested.

- e blood donation drive ends at 3pm 2day.

Hey fellow neighbours,

- 1 of our neighbours is helping out in a Blood Donation Drive at Toa Payoh Central CC.

- kindly participate if u r interested.

- e blood donation drive ends at 3pm 2day.

yupz. I got some brouchure too. My hubby will be making donation later :P

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

7)M&M

8)Dracula

9)Shivan

10) Alister

11) Meepok

12) Babymaro

13) zanie98

14) ms_white

15) shay_d

16) liana79b

17)pooh_75

18) droplets

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4)Roy777ong

5)Yeoman

6)meowie49

7)M&M

8)Dracula

9)Shivan

10) Alister

11) Meepok

12) Babymaro

13) zanie98

14) ms_white

15) shay_d

16) liana79b

17)pooh_75

18) droplets

Ha Ha, 18 individual petitioning for a population of 800 plus units in 79, use simple math calculate, it is not more than 3 %.

Do all these people still harboring hopes?

Very typical bullying gangster nature of our esteemed gahmen... send a lap dog to disrupt the voice of displeasure amongst the common peasants... while they live in their ivory towers enjoying their million dollar paychecks every month!

Viva la Sinkapore!

You mean to entrust the security of our sky garden to the fellas who let a dangerous limping toilet-escapee run road to JB???

My toes are laughing!

No hard feelings to the frontline boys in blue... I know it's not entirely your fault but that of your incompetent desk general masters, who only know how talk but not walk the talk. Heads will roll but most definitely not their million dollar heads!

I've resigned to the fact that we do not own our flats, we're only leasing it from the HDB for 99 years. We do not own our cars, we're leasing it from the gahmen for only 10 years. Even our CPF does not belong to us but mere gambling chips for our dear Mdm Lee's punting delight... And now, even the priorities & needs of true blue citizens are being placed behind those of FTs, new immigrants, etc.

That's the Sinkapore Dream... What do you see? What do you really see?

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4) Roy777ong

5) Yeoman

6) meowie49

7) M&M

8) Dracula

9) Shivan

10) Alister

11) Meepok

12) Babymaro

13) zanie98

14) ms_white

15) shay_d

16) liana79b

17) pooh_75

18) droplets

19) yhw22

You mean to entrust the security of our sky garden to the fellas who let a dangerous limping toilet-escapee run road to JB???

My toes are laughing!

No hard feelings to the frontline boys in blue... I know it's not entirely your fault but that of your incompetent desk general masters, who only know how talk but not walk the talk. Heads will roll but most definitely not their million dollar heads!

I've resigned to the fact that we do not own our flats, we're only leasing it from the HDB for 99 years. We do not own our cars, we're leasing it from the gahmen for only 10 years. Even our CPF does not belong to us but mere gambling chips for our dear Mdm Lee's punting delight... And now, even the priorities & needs of true blue citizens are being placed behind those of FTs, new immigrants, etc.

MATRIX

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4) Roy777ong

5) Yeoman

6) meowie49

7) M&M

8) Dracula

9) Shivan

10) Alister

11) Meepok

12) Babymaro

13) zanie98

14) ms_white

15) shay_d

16) liana79b

17) pooh_75

18) droplets

19) yhw22

19 by 800 * 100% > 3%..... ha ha

My toes are laughing!

If you are offered 2 pill, a red and a green, which one do you take? Are you the one? :D

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4) Roy777ong

5) Yeoman

6) meowie49

7) M&M

8) Dracula

9) Shivan

10) Alister

11) Meepok

12) Babymaro