15) shay_d

16) liana79b

17) pooh_75

18) droplets

19) yhw22

20) zincy

21) Vlanze

22) RacKel

Why can't some people who don't stay in our block mind their own business? What business is it of theirs to interrupt and kaypoh other people's views, feelings and hopes?

Do you gain happiness by putting people down? :no:

So what if we are fighting a lost cause? It helps to unite us as neighbours and improve neighbourliness. So what if HDB does not approve? We don't get the access card? so what only 3%? At least it shows there are people staying in Blk 79 who support this notion! :good:

I'm very proud to be part of the Blk 79 crowd. We've got greeeeaaat neighbours (and of course some not so nice ones). But who cares? This is just part and parcel of staying in any neighbourhood. What I am glad is that the good ones are cohesive,get-together, become great friends, are concerned about one another and help one another. :thumbs up:

Maybe there are other neighbourhoods who don't get to see this and maybe they are jealous.... :dunno:

Its ok.... We will understand...... :yamseng:

But if possible, do MYOB. 8|

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4) Roy777ong

5) Yeoman

6) meowie49

7) M&M

8) Dracula

9) Shivan

10) Alister

11) Meepok

12) Babymaro

13) zanie98

14) ms_white

15) shay_d

16) liana79b

17) pooh_75

18) droplets

19) yhw22

20) zincy

21) Vlanze

22) RacKel

23) xinni

Why can't some people who don't stay in our block mind their own business? What business is it of theirs to interrupt and kaypoh other people's views, feelings and hopes?

Do you gain happiness by putting people down? :no:

So what if we are fighting a lost cause? It helps to unite us as neighbours and improve neighbourliness. So what if HDB does not approve? We don't get the access card? so what only 3%? At least it shows there are people staying in Blk 79 who support this notion! :good:

I'm very proud to be part of the Blk 79 crowd. We've got greeeeaaat neighbours (and of course some not so nice ones). But who cares? This is just part and parcel of staying in any neighbourhood. What I am glad is that the good ones are cohesive,get-together, become great friends, are concerned about one another and help one another. :thumbs up:

Maybe there are other neighbourhoods who don't get to see this and maybe they are jealous.... :dunno:

Its ok.... We will understand...... :yamseng:

But if possible, do MYOB. 8|

A kind of rice bread a thousand species

Edited by TPY

Bingo, same day. :D

Didn't have any ICT for the whole of 2009..

Think there should be 2 for 2010.

Chop chop finish can R.O.D. lor :P

Haha yeah thanks bro!

My ICT is on 19 Jan 2010 (High Key)

You got kena too? or another batch?

Bingo, same day. :D

Didn't have any ICT for the whole of 2009..

Think there should be 2 for 2010.

Chop chop finish can R.O.D. lor :P

- how i wish i stil hav outstanding ICT.

- really miss e 'days'.

:jammin:

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4) Roy777ong

5) Yeoman

6) meowie49

7) M&M

8) Dracula

9) Shivan

10) Alister

11) Meepok

12) Babymaro

13) zanie98

14) ms_white

15) shay_d

16) liana79b

17) pooh_75

18) droplets

19) yhw22

20) zincy

21) Vlanze

22) RacKel

23) xinni

24) CCS79

haha bro jacky, ur ICT must be quite "slack" rite?

:D;)

- 'slack' or 'not slack' its up 2 individual's perception ...

- actually, mi frm INFANTRY battalion ...

- oleady finish my 'tour'...

- oleady under Mindef Reserve, got e Letter Of Appreciation & souvenir frm Mindef ...

- although e 'days' r gone, e 'memories' stay 4ever ...

:fire::rofl::fire:

1) Shercjw

2) twinklestarzz

3) Stormcontrol

4) Roy777ong

5) Yeoman

6) meowie49

7) M&M

8) Dracula

9) Shivan

10) Alister

11) Meepok

12) Babymaro

13) zanie98

14) ms_white

15) shay_d

16) liana79b

17) pooh_75

18) droplets

19) yhw22

20) zincy

21) Vlanze

22) RacKel

23) xinni

24) CCS79

Dying lah, still want to tahan, still want to join?

“The world is a dangerous place. Not because of the people who are evil; but because of the people who don't do anything about it.”

Albert Einstein