fencer

Reno @my Simei 4a Resale Flat

haha rtk is short for romance of three kingdoms! I used to play this using diskettes (like 7 diskette install) on my really old comp lolz.. I think thats almost like 10+ years ago!

Ha... u can play again when u get your PS3 or new PC..

Hmm.. last i saw him, i feedback abt the loose handle.

He just say can tighen by using the white tape.. e.g. is like that 1, would get loose over time, so suggested to DIY myself.. end of story.

if it's just a screw, before tightening, apply some loctite. available at homefix and good hardware stores. use red if you don't intent to remove the screw and blue if you want to remove the screw.

OK.. Thanks! i go DIY shop and see see.. :D

Ha.. actually keeping so much files.. you would loss track of what u actually have? I lost tracked so end up do house cleaning, aka start deleting files.. :P

haha i have separate harddisk for diff files, sometimes also forget what i have.

basically i dun save what i dun wan, so not much housekeeping to do also. :D

Ha... u can play again when u get your PS3 or new PC..

too bad ps3 dun have RTK. i am a huge fan.

once start, cannot stop! :D

i remember when i was in primary school holidays, i play my micro genius till the power adaptor blow right in front of me and the screen black out.

haha i have separate harddisk for diff files, sometimes also forget what i have.

basically i dun save what i dun wan, so not much housekeeping to do also. :D

Hmm.. mayb i shld try your method? :P diff harddisk for diff things..

too bad ps3 dun have RTK. i am a huge fan.

once start, cannot stop! :D

i remember when i was in primary school holidays, i play my micro genius till the power adaptor blow right in front of me and the screen black out.

now RTK is in wic game console? Xbox?

Ha.. wha.. so powerful.. destroyer at such young age.. :P

Just saw crack Number 4. And a filled in hole.. wic i tink coz drilled wrongly.. sigh... :(

fyi... all is in the common toilet..

Edited by fencer

Just saw crack Number 4. And a filled in hole.. wic i tink coz drilled wrongly.. sigh... :(

fyi... all is in the common toilet..

hai bro my heart goes out to you man.. cheer ups!

Thanks.. nd console myself that it is not that obvious.. so is ok.. hope i dun find any more surprises hidden around.. :o

so far like tat lor... u wan more ah?

Ha.. of coz hope there's no more..

No more means contractor had improved and would benefit everyone in future.. ;)

Have means.. well.. not good for any1 doing reno.. :o

Does the tray of the kitchen dish drying rack rust easy? :o

Mine start to rust liao leh, those spots wic drips water often though.. some is as big as 2 50ct combined...