fencer

Reno @my Simei 4a Resale Flat

Thanks for info.. still considering wanna PS3 or not leh.. :P coz me very bad at games, but the blue ray payer is a plus..

I dun have really time to game...i bought it coz it was the cheapest blu-ray player in the market at the time of launch & a media server, gaming was just an added option ;)

haha then shud buy one and become better loh!!! im thinking of buying but expensive zzz...

hmm jeffcraze won hers from lighthing.com lucky draw - go check it out if its still available, maybe you can get lucky too :P

*claps hands* Yeah! Good for u! :D

Thanks!! :D

finally, yeah!!! :yamseng:

Yeah!... :D

Can count as my reno started on 3rd March 2010 and ended on 21st July 2010? :P

haha then shud buy one and become better loh!!! im thinking of buying but expensive zzz...

Haa.. the only game i can play is 三国志 long long time ago.. Ha.. all other games me suck at it.. PS3 got? :P

Yah.. $400++ leh..

hmm jeffcraze won hers from lighthing.com lucky draw - go check it out if its still available, maybe you can get lucky too :P

Confirm it's already not available.

It's with me :P

Haa.. the only game i can play is 三国志 long long time ago.. Ha.. all other games me suck at it.. PS3 got? :P

Yah.. $400++ leh..

If you want to stritcly strategy games, ps3 don't have.

if you want the san guo hack and slash, there is.

I dun have really time to game...i bought it coz it was the cheapest blu-ray player in the market at the time of launch & a media server, gaming was just an added option ;)

Good choice mah.. if is me that time, would have done so also.. Ha.. now got choice betwn getting a PS3 or a built in blu-ray drive in the HTPC... Gaming.. Hmm..

Haa.. is sold off within 2 weeks loh.. but then.. mayb stil around hor? shld go ask... :P

Ha.. saw your post only after i replied... enjoying your buy? ;)

Ohh.. 1 more plus point to get PS3!.. :P

Yeah ... i was eye-ing for ps3 for 1.5 yrs. Post-poning it cuz need lots $$ for reno.

Then come jeffcraze then i don't think much already ... hahaha

ps3 is nice, but u must find the game you like :D

Yeah ... i was eye-ing for ps3 for 1.5 yrs. Post-poning it cuz need lots $$ for reno.

Then come jeffcraze then i don't think much already ... hahaha

ps3 is nice, but u must find the game you like :D

Aiyo....still mention it :( ....if not I may get it for free :P

Someone brought it up ler :)

well ... they might have other buyers than me. I'm just the lucky one :)

Someone brought it up ler :)

well ... they might have other buyers than me. I'm just the lucky one :)

No, u were fast...d*** fast :D...when I pmed already closed deal liao...hahaha

Edited by jaskel

i wasn't refering to the set, but the lucky draw content itself :lol: coz he also just starting his reno

ahhhhhhhhh i wan a PS3!!!!!! URGHZZZZ.......

yo fencer u mean RTK??? the one in diskettes all that??? hahaha i played those like 10 over years ago too.. fun stuff!!

nowadays games very little content but more graphics~~ last time sucky graphics so mus have gd content haha..

ngunadi so lucky... hope i can get a cheap deal too hehe..

the only game that kept me thinking about PS3 is FF13.

but no time to play this time exhausting game. :P