froggy

My Second Home At Fernvale Vista

What happened to the kite flying? No more liao ah?

I just went to the field beside Anchorvale Sports Complex lately. Lots of nice kites!

Where u you get your kites? In the 7-Eleven in the sports complex?

he say go to http://kingofkite.sg, the boss that sell the kites is lao zhang.

I may go get one more stool .. ha ha

froggy you are getting the BOLMEN stool ar?? u are going on 22 Dec? i'm thinking of buying that too.. hahhaa

Yep I did invert. Actually it had already sunk before I invert it.

What happened was the top had raise very well like a nice mushroom.

When the time is up I turned off the oven, opened the lid and went to prepare my granite surface for the hot tin.

But when I turned back to the oven 2 min later, to my horror the top had sunk in like as if someone hacked down the "pillars" in my chiffon.

I think either my temp was too high during baking or due to the rapid temperature drop when I opened the lid imediately.

Anyway ok lah, now although looks :~ but taste :D

Hope my next attempt will succeed. *fingers crossed*

maybe next time try to get everything ready before opening the door? so that you can invert right away?

What happened to the kite flying? No more liao ah?

I just went to the field beside Anchorvale Sports Complex lately. Lots of nice kites!

Where u you get your kites? In the 7-Eleven in the sports complex?

haven't got mine also, though have seen them in shop n save, SKP. also available in shop in fernvale LRT station.

btw, bearlyn, the kingofkite website cannot see the products lei

wah how can you say not many pple are interested... we're waiting~ ;)

marshmellow, and more of yr once-a-month updates hor. Quite interesting to read

hahaha.. Im so going to place an order.. house update?? nah.. not many ppl interested anyway.. haha.. still cleaning up too..

tip bao toh again... $%@#%@$#@ :lol:

who says we not interested? 8|

we are :dribble:

froggy you are getting the BOLMEN stool ar?? u are going on 22 Dec? i'm thinking of buying that too.. hahhaa

initially wanted to catch the promo, but now got something else on, so cannot liao, unless change of plan again. If I go ikea, I sms you?

Need me to help u all buy? I'll b going in the evening.

haven't got mine also, though have seen them in shop n save, SKP. also available in shop in fernvale LRT station.

btw, bearlyn, the kingofkite website cannot see the products lei

actually 7 eleven oso carry their kites.

oh so the 7 eleven ones are from them...

Last Sunday weather is so nice for flying kites!

So cooling and windy.

Need me to help u all buy? I'll b going in the evening.

thanks for the offer, insane. I managed to go down this morning :D

June, pl let me know when u coming to pick it

oh so the 7 eleven ones are from them...

Last Sunday weather is so nice for flying kites!

So cooling and windy.

so did you go down to the park?

marshmallow, and more of yr once-a-month updates hor. Quite interesting to read

LOL glad that you enjoy it... the once-a-month update should be coming soon hahaha :lol:

btw, looks like baking is quite fun le... i itchy-hand thinking of learning... but never tried before dunno how to start~ :unsure: maybe you can be my "shifu" hahaha :lol:

LOL glad that you enjoy it... the once-a-month update should be coming soon hahaha :lol:

btw, looks like baking is quite fun le... i itchy-hand thinking of learning... but never tried before dunno how to start~ :unsure: maybe you can be my "shifu" hahaha :lol:

It's fun! you should try it.

Make sure you get a electric egg beater/mixer or whatever you call it.

Else you get Muscular arms ;)