froggy

My Second Home At Fernvale Vista

Use insert image tap . Not paste the link :)

btw welcome to RT-blog

Hi Simon

thanks. let me try again, this time a rough sketch of space planning - kitchen is very very small, so plan to extend out into foyer, but will eat into dining area. Sian - some place just have to sacrifice

http://s867.photobucket.com/albums/ab240/f...rent=img566.jpg

Edited by froggy

cannot leh, still the same, must click link?? When i attach image, I am still prompted to copy and paste the URL in box

I using flickr.

Usually I just the link from "share this photo"

Hi Simon

sorry, very sotong. How to use flickr ah?

More sketches here, this time in some kind of 3D. Comments?

http://i867.photobucket.com/albums/ab240/f...6770/img567.jpg

Did you have [ img ] ... [ /img ] when you put in the link? (without the spaces between [] and img.) Think photobucket at the side got 1 box say "share" You can copy and paste the link with the IMG Code heading, I think.

hi Sff

thanks! will try again if i need to show more pix. Off hand I did remember there is the img thing, but was prompted an error message. After I deleted that, can attach but came out as a link. Anyway let me try again ...

Looking good froggy!

Lucky u can extend your kitchen!

ya lah, lucky the layout allows me to extend. But this only looks good on paper, still need to do actual site measurement before confirming if it is workable. Hope it will not be too crampy

hi thanks joseeng

how's your reno coming along? HO soon?

in the carpentry stage now. hopefully can complete by this week. you wanna see this weekend?