ne0mesis

Fx-ea

Can't remember the last time I left the house without some kind of fur on my clothes. Plus, as you can see from my other blog (Moments of OM), my Persian loves to climb into my wardrobe. Oh, and take cat naps on the sofa. Ha ha. So, bo pian, we have to vacuum the sofa every week.

@pinktini - Hee hee, the small one sounds naughty. How old is he/she? But agree with matashi - new pups will be naughty. Especially if they are testing their limits and haven't established the pecking order in the pack. :P

omg, i so agree, i can't remember the last time i left the house w/o fur on my clothes too. haha. the small one is turning 4mths old in a week's time. bringing for vaccination no. 2 soon. oh, and yes, he's really testing the limits of all the other dogs in my house. when they try to hide from him and run under a table, he bite their tail and pull them out. -_-" scold also no use.

hmm... so... erm...

where do i get that hamster pinktini was suggesting?

hahahaha

hahaha, or chinchillas, i heard they are adorable!!!

i like alaskan dogs!!! got pic??? i wanna seeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

ya me too!! hopefully i can get a malamute for me new hse... hehe

i think i better post the pics in my t-blog instead of hijacking here lah :P

paiseh ah ne0mesis :P

oh d'amn u're rite! my bad neo, didn't mean to turn you RT to a pet safari :P

lol, pet safari at vivo ah? quite ex place :P

PS: reply my blog ok? lets stop hijacking here. :D

Edited by matashi

i think i better post the pics in my t-blog instead of hijacking here lah :P

paiseh ah ne0mesis :P

oh pse don't stop..

am turning quite a pet-lover now with all the cats and dogs discussion.

hahaha

if you are not a ceiling fan kind of guy, this would be a great fan choice for the minimalist look.

7341_Dyson_Air-Multiplier-with-James-Dys

yes, it's a fan without the blade.

hey i have this fan... its really good.

everyone who comes by always stand in front of it in wonder... :D

oh pse don't stop..

am turning quite a pet-lover now with all the cats and dogs discussion.

hahaha

oops, join in over there lor :P

hey i have this fan... its really good.

everyone who comes by always stand in front of it in wonder... :D

but then you have to put it on a table right? definitely quite a statement and head turner too!

how much to buy one?

was browsing through the forum and saw another interesting sight...

Sycamore fan

029.jpg

but then you have to put it on a table right? definitely quite a statement and head turner too!

how much to buy one?

Sycamore fan

029.jpg

wow, is a fan??? :good:

how much to buy one?

Sycamore fan

029.jpg

oooo.. tts nice too..

ya my dyson hv to be placed on a table... still looking for a proper place for it.. :P

i bought it in london for 199.99pounds (then claimed abt 7.5% vat i tink..)

how much to buy one?

Sycamore fan

029.jpg

Cost $1388 when I wanted to purchase it from Elmark warehouse last year....the price turn me off cos with this price, I can get an air-con. :P

wow, is a fan??? :good:

yea, an ailen fan it seems straight from twilight zone. ha

oooo.. tts nice too..

ya my dyson hv to be placed on a table... still looking for a proper place for it.. :P

i bought it in london for 199.99pounds (then claimed abt 7.5% vat i tink..)

yea, i was thinking hard where I would put it if I have one. seems a neck tad too short though. but still, is an art piece man

Cost $1388 when I wanted to purchase it from Elmark warehouse last year....the price turn me off cos with this price, I can get an air-con. :P

very true! ha

Edited by ne0mesis