darth vader

The Chronicles Of Segar......

that's why i am considering now too..

ya ya, maybe by the time 4D is out and getting popular and 3D is obsolete. hahahah

4D will be like what? movie stars acting right in your living room? :D

4D is user experience...so if the actor spits, it'll land on your face or atleast feels like it ;)

user experience... for crying out loud, pse don't watch p o r n with that!

it'll land on your face or at least feels like it ;)

wahahahahahaha

Edited by ne0mesis

user experience... for crying out loud, pse don't watch **** with that!

it'll land on your face or at least feels like it ;)

wahahahahahaha

wah if really like that then really must try watch ****! :dancingqueen:

but dun watch movies like jurassic park hor, later all hard work for reno gone

better out a stop to this....b4 admin steps in... :sport-smiley-018:

ok, let me try to steer back to the right topic...

how's yr reno coming up dude?

ok, let me try to steer back to the right topic...

how's yr reno coming up dude?

final inspn on 11th Jul, 2nd appt on 12th Jul 1345H followed by appt with Master Chang at 1500H. Hope to commence reno by end of Jul..... ;) Hopefully not much changes to my ID's design after Master Chang's audit, else that would mean more delays.... :unsure:

2nd appt always in the afternoon huh..

the thingy bout FSM which I gave it a long thought... ignorance is bliss sometimes.

cannot imagine the dilemma if long shifu comes up and say kitchen wall cannot heck cause is detrimental to the wat nots...

so ah! better don't. ha

2nd appt always in the afternoon huh..

the thingy bout FSM which I gave it a long thought... ignorance is bliss sometimes.

cannot imagine the dilemma if long shifu comes up and say kitchen wall cannot heck cause is detrimental to the wat nots...

so ah! better don't. ha

yup same here. later this cannot that cannot. add more and more headaches :P

better dun ask any FSM up then no hear means no problem can liao :D

yup same here. later this cannot that cannot. add more and more headaches :P

better dun ask any FSM up then no hear means no problem can liao :D

ditto there

to each his own, i guess. ;)

ditto there too

In short, as long as you are happy!

come, peace and let's sing to Sheryl's Crow number... "IF IT MAKES YOU HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!! It can't be that bad...."

ditto there

ditto there too

In short, as long as you are happy!

come, peace and let's sing to Sheryl's Crow number... "IF IT MAKES YOU HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!! It can't be that bad...."

:drunk::drunk::drunk:

so where r u getting ur furniture?

:drunk::drunk::drunk:

so where r u getting ur furniture?

furnitures wise... have shortlisted a few items here and there but not confirmed.

perhaps will try to settle the design and where to buy in these 2 weeks.

how about you?