reizzz

Our Pigeon Hole

Yay! Nice top I must say... plus granite is very good for pastry-making!

P/s I didn't bug him the other day hor :P

I also like granite top but edmund say its more ex. :(

LOL

He should be just too free la. Nothing else to do, too farmiliar about the neighberhood and feel interesting about the new change lor.

Interesting neighboour!

I also want to learn how to get along with my future neighbours...

:rolleyes:

if that's the case, i think i prefer less interesting neighbours :rofl:

I also like granite top but edmund say its more ex. :(

actually i also hesitated for a while when i saw the quotation for the granite top :lol:

reizzz, how's it going at your side? Should be nearing HO soon right?

hmm, major works are almost completed i guess. now is left with toilet fixtures and touch-ups. also got a shoe cabinet to go but that has got to wait till after the opennet installation which is on next friday.

i asked him if nov is possible and he said shldn't be a problem if there's no unexpected delays :D

just received another mms from edmund.

notice.jpg

This is the way to do it. 2 years ago when re-reno my 2 toilets and kitchen, I can back to check and I found my kaypoh neighbor from another floor in my MBR having a look around. Should have seen her face when she saw me. I really gave it to the ID and the workers for being so slack and allowing strangers into the home.

yea. some ppl are really just too kaypoh and i think it's mainly the ID's fault for not reminding the workers.

somemore pictures from the past weekend

basin and mirror. the workers cracked a corner of the mirror so edmund gonna pay for a new one :lol:

photo47.jpg

our instant heater

photo48.jpg

wc fixed

photo49.jpg

shelves for holding shampoo and shower foam

photo51.jpg

mbr light

photo50.jpg

a better view of the mbr light, taken at the lighting shop

photo25.jpg

downlights in living room

photo52.jpg

so far the only complain that i have is that the toilet and shower area is a bit small. thanks to the big drainage pipes in the middle :~

popped by the unit to drop off some stuff over the weekend and took some photos

the glass doors were already up~

kitchen to toilet

photo46.jpg

OMG! same door! your looks sand-blasted though... :lol: i told jaskel i hated the "teardrop" latch & & he told me its standard - now i see what he means! :P

Reizzz, your house is looking good! Especially your MBR lights, they look very sparkly!

The mbr room was chosen by my wife. The most expensive light in the whole house :x

OMG! same door! your looks sand-blasted though... :lol: i told jaskel i hated the "teardrop" latch & & he told me its standard - now i see what he means! :P

Think it's really the same. LOL

I didn't really like the latch also. But i don't think we can change it once it has been fixed :s

a better view of the mbr light, taken at the lighting shop

photo25.jpg

downlights in living room

photo52.jpg

so far the only complain that i have is that the toilet and shower area is a bit small. thanks to the big drainage pipes in the middle :~

nice! congrats :D

by the way, the paint color looks familiar.. is it natural linen?

nice! congrats :D

by the way, the paint color looks familiar.. is it natural linen?

thanks! the color is sandstone :P

btw, where's your t-blog? :x

Edited by reizzz

thanks! the color is sandstone :P

OMG sama sama! Mine is in the bedroom though. Edmund must be like thinking, why all these people like sandstone arh... :D

Edited by yuene

OMG sama sama! Mine is in the bedroom though. Edmund must be like thinking, why all these people like sandstone arh... :D

coz it's a nice color ma :lol: