bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

GOOD NEWS... :yeah::yeah::yeah: There will be a new ceiling fan model coming out soon.... It's nice, sleek and unique..... :jawdrop:

I'll update fellow formers and friends again once it's launch.... :good:

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Bro, my living room is ready for fan installation but can't recall which fan is suitable cuz e last time u came on site is empty living rm, now e false ceiling with downlights r up. R u able to come n visit again? Thanks.

Hi pal,

Thks for yr enquiry again.... :wub: :wub:

Of course, I can go over again.... just prepare good kopi for me ya hahaha..... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

I've PMed you liao.... ;)

:drunk: pal

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

GOOD NEWS... :yeah::yeah::yeah: There will be a new ceiling fan model coming out soon.... It's nice, sleek and unique..... :jawdrop:

I'll update fellow formers and friends again once it's launch.... :good:

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

[/quote

Hi.. I need the following items.. Kindly assist to quote price..

1. 48 nos of downlighting - square (LED / PLC)

2. 2 nos of 48" KDK ceiling fan

3. 2 nos of 2ft florescent Tube (Waterproof)

4. 8 nos of 4ft florescent tube (Cove Light)

5. 6 nos of 2ft florescent tube rectangle ceiling light.

My email is cklow@singnet.com.sg.. Thanks.l

Edited by LowChoonKit

Hi.. I need the following items.. Kindly assist to quote price..

1. 48 nos of downlighting - square (LED / PLC)

2. 2 nos of 48" KDK ceiling fan

3. 2 nos of 2ft florescent Tube (Waterproof)

4. 8 nos of 4ft florescent tube (Cove Light)

5. 6 nos of 2ft florescent tube rectangle ceiling light.

My email is cklow@singnet.com.sg.. Thanks.l

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed and EMAILed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

I am looking for LED downlight and ceiling fan for my living hall and bedroom and could you PM me the quotation?

Thanks,

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

hi, juz pm u. tks.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you too.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Hi Eric,

Bro, can please SMS or PM me the price of the 42" fan black in colour? I like something simple and not too fancy.

And do you have any affordable ceiling light to recommend??

Jason

Hi Eric,

Bro, can please SMS or PM me the price of the 42" fan black in colour? I like something simple and not too fancy.

And do you have any affordable ceiling light to recommend??

Jason

Hi Jason,

Hv SMSed you liao ...... ;) Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Dun forget our appt ya... :seeya:

Hi Eric,

Can you email me the price for 3, FANCO ceiling fan with light, remote and installation.

thank

pandalene@gmail.com

Jolene

Hi Eric,

Can you email me the price for 3, FANCO ceiling fan with light, remote and installation.

thank

pandalene@gmail.com

Jolene

Hi Jolene,

Hv EMAILed you liao ...... ;) Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Eric came to my place yesterday to install ceiling fan. Very good service and professional. I would strongly recommend him to those who are interested to install ceiling fan.

hi Eric

Koh here from Bedok south

Eric bro came and install 3 ceiling fans for me this morn. excellent service and installation skill for fan balancing. he changed the regulator switch for me when i told him that one of the regulator switch got some scratches. :thumbs up: :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

very nice looking fan and nice breezey wind, dont need to be directly under the fan to feel the wind. thumbs up .... highly recommended. :good: :good: :good: :good: :yamseng:

thanks bro Eric.

IMAG0253.jpg

Sorry to hijack ur post, btw what is the model of your ceiling fan and is it ok to fix it on a false ceiling??