bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Pls recommend sleek ceiling fans with strong wind and wide coverage. Looking at abt 10 fans in total for me and my bro new flats I.e. Mbr, common rm, living room, dinning room, kitchen.

Hello,

May I know how much is KDK V56VK and R48SP?

I also wish to get one ceiling fan with lighting for MBR, pls recommend!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro,

Can PM me te catlogue for LED downlights and ceiling fans? (with and witout instalaltion).

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Pls recommend sleek ceiling fans with strong wind and wide coverage. Looking at abt 10 fans in total for me and my bro new flats I.e. Mbr, common rm, living room, dinning room, kitchen.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

LET ME TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO WISH ALL MY FRIENDS, BRO AND SIS....

"SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI"

:drunk:

Hi Bro,

Can you recommend me ceiling fan with led lighting for HDB BTO bedroom? I've shortlisted Crestar Starlite Acrylic DC fan in black. Any other options?

I am looking for a ceiling fan with light for my dinning area. Do you have any recommendation? i am more prefer KDK and Elmark brand.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

Can Email me the price of the LED lighting?

sweetybaby62@gmail.com

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Emailed you.

Hi pal,

Hv replied u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

Can you recommend me ceiling fan with led lighting for HDB BTO bedroom? I've shortlisted Crestar Starlite Acrylic DC fan in black. Any other options?

Hi pal,