bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi bro

Could you pm me the price of downlight? I need about 10 downlights.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

:drunk: pal

Do you sell those Amasco designer fans? The one with only 2 blades. I was told nobody sells that except Amasco. Let me know the price if you do.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

Hi Minerat,

I'm also considering that model. Super cool n nice, dc motor some more.. n its only half e price of Haiku!

Brother bro, r u able to source n quote? I'm considering 3 units..

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

I'm looking to replace my fans ASAP.. where can I see the designs ? I need the lights as well.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope I'm not too late.... and hope that u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

Can you give me some recommendation and price (with & without installation) on ceiling fans 44" & below?

Tyvm

Inouye

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

Can give me recommendation for ceiling fan for HDB 4rm and 10 downlights for led and normal.

Thank you,

David

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Hi

looking for a smaller size ceiling fan to put in a study room.

do you happen to have recommendation, if so please advise cost cum installation

thanks a lot.

Hi Hi

looking for a smaller size ceiling fan to put in a study room.

do you happen to have recommendation, if so please advise cost cum installation

thanks a lot.

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr enquiry.... :sport-smiley-018:

Appreciate alot..... :wub: :wub:

I've tried to PM you but seems like i can't PM wor.... :dunno:

Maybe you can email me instead, so that I'll be able to :help: you out.

Hope to hear from you soon.... :seeya:

Hi, how much is this fan? Can this fan be fit into 2x2m spacing? After my L-box, my ceiling only left with 2x2m of space for ceiling fan.. :( Is there an option of this fam wo light?

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available end JUN)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)

F2RS.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi Eric,

Can you guide me on a few stuff on LED?

I understand LED need a driver... So which means different LED Watt have different driver to suit it need? Or driver are all universal...

And can you quote me for the following items:

1) 9 nos t5 led at 6000k

2) 8 nos energy saving down light

3) 8 nos LED down light at 3000k for 6inch

4) 8 nos LED downlight at 3000k for 8inch

5) cost of the LED driver (i want to purchase seperately)

Hi, how much is this fan? Can this fan be fit into 2x2m spacing? After my L-box, my ceiling only left with 2x2m of space for ceiling fan.. :( Is there an option of this fam wo light?

Hi Pal,

There are 2 size for this fan, 48 and 56 inches so will be able to fit into the space of yr L-Box.

The fan c/w remote and also SUPER BRIGHT LED light, so can't do away with the light.

btw the Light and the fan can be control seperately wf the remote....

If you need my help just let me know....

Hv also PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Eric,

Can you guide me on a few stuff on LED?

I understand LED need a driver... So which means different LED Watt have different driver to suit it need? Or driver are all universal...

And can you quote me for the following items:

1) 9 nos t5 led at 6000k

2) 8 nos energy saving down light

3) 8 nos LED down light at 3000k for 6inch

4) 8 nos LED downlight at 3000k for 8inch

5) cost of the LED driver (i want to purchase seperately)

Hi Pal,

As for the driver, diff maker will have diff type of design... Some with safety mark and some dun have.... normally, manufactuer will make 1 driver that can drive many different type of power rating. Hope these info helps.... ;)

Hv also PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble: