bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

installed 4 ceiling fans in our flat by eric last sun, so far very happy with them :yamseng:

fanco.jpg

Hi pal,

THANK YOU VERI MUCH for spending some of yr precious time to load up those lovely pics... :wub: :wub: and also a veri BIG thank you for yr support..... appreciate very very much.....:wub: :wub: :D:D

Glad that you're happily enjoying the breeze ... :dancingqueen:

Your satisfaction will always be my encouragement and motivation .... :good: :good: :good:

Remember that I'm always contactable if you need any of my help/sugg anytime.... :good:

:drunk: pal

Bro

Pls quote halogens single and double (10pcs) , plc and t5 (5 pcs each) 4m lights? Pls email quote to hepenus@yahoo.com.sg

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

I think u're refering to 4ft T5 right?? 4m is veri long wor....:lol:

Btw hv PMed and also EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

hi bro

can pm me price for this in white 46" & 56" and also the Haiku fan standard in black & white. Thank you :sport-smiley-018:

Hey bro.. Can PM me as well or email me at muhd_ismail83@yahoo.com.sg. . Oso w/o lightings model thanks..

Hi Bro..do u carry any retractable light? Something with flexible arms which can extend n shorten....

Hi Pal,

Erh Paiseh, I dun carry such lights.... :(

Have a nice day.... ;)

Hey bro.. Can PM me as well or email me at muhd_ismail83@yahoo.com.sg. . Oso w/o lightings model thanks..

Hi Pal,

Hv EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

hey bro, can you pm me the price for KDK baby fan?

Thanks heaps...

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... ;)

I'm looking for ceiling fans with bright centered LED for my living room and study room respectively. This is for a HDB unit.

Please send me your best quotes with the relevant details.

I'm looking for ceiling fans with bright centered LED for my living room and study room respectively. This is for a HDB unit.

Please send me your best quotes with the relevant details.

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :wub: :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro

Other than fans, wanna ask if you got sell this type of ceiling light

Linea Ceiling Light

Hi Pal,

Paiseh... :bath: I dun hv tis ceiling light wor.... Perhaps PLL type of ceiling light can ? :dunno: but it's shorter. Dimension Abt 2ft by 1ft.

Hi Bro,

Can you send me the price for the KDK celling fan V56VK & V60WK white colour with and without installition

to davidwlk@yahoo.com.sg. Thanks!

Hi Pal,

Hv EMAILed you liao.... ;)