Terrain1976

A Simple 4S Resale In Pasir Ris

Decided to start my blog today.. :yamseng:

First of all, let me attached my floor plan here and hopw it will works..

ns8r_184_ucpfb.jpg

Edited by Terrain1976

Decided to start my blog today.. :yamseng:

First of all, let me attached my floor plan here and hopw it will works..

http://s1265.photobucket.com/albums/jj513/terrain1976/?action=view&current=FloorPlan-4sModel.jpg

BTW,

How can i attached pic directly instead of attaching just a link? Sorry lah.. i am not very good with such things..

Experts please help.. Thanks a million in advance.

Go imageshack or photobucket. There's a thread in t-blog (stickied) that teaches you.

And congrats!!! pasir ris!! I wanted to get there but the cov too high liao lah.

When you type your posting, there is a row of buttons which the fifth button from the right (Insert Image) is the button to click. Add your URL there and voila!

Alternatively, you can just add your image link between "[ i m g ]" and "[/ i m g ]" tags

Note: no spacing for the img tags. I had to add spacing or otherwise it will not show up in the posting...

Edited by beluga

Go imageshack or photobucket. There's a thread in t-blog (stickied) that teaches you.

And congrats!!! pasir ris!! I wanted to get there but the cov too high liao lah.

I really like those units near the white sand plaza.... Near to the fishing pond as well.... so relaxing....

Congrats in starting your t-blog! can't wait to see what you will do to your place.... all your designs and concepts! :sport-smiley-018:

Ya loh, i also want Pasir ris... not only COV is high, but a bit far from town. I would love to live there but not my sis... so got rejected to buy there. :bangwall:

I really like those units near the white sand plaza.... Near to the fishing pond as well.... so relaxing....

Mine is very near(3 mins slow slow walk)to the prawn fishing pond there.. :)

Just took a peek at Pasir Ris pricing.... COV is still ridiculously high.... siao!

Mine is very near(3 mins slow slow walk)to the prawn fishing pond there.. :)

Wah, that means if you spit, can reach the pond also hor..... :bleah:

COV must be kau kau also.... Not less than 70K I suppose?

Wah, that means if you spit, can reach the pond also hor..... :bleah:

COV must be kau kau also.... Not less than 70K I suppose?

70k for 4S flat? :bow:

must complaint to the MP... hehehehe....

Edited by May_dream1

70k for 4S flat? :bow:

must complaint to the MP... hehehehe....

No lah.. Not so kua zhang like 70K lah .. Mine just a 4s but i think is still high as i see so many ppl are paying so much lesser than me. Furthermore, their houses are newer, bigger, nicer and not so far as comapred to mine.. Will post some history and condition of the house to9 !!