kenmura

Show your pets.

wah seems like a lot of schnauzer lovers here

dreaming of having a giant schnauzer one day :bow::notti:

i love to have a giant schnauzer too. there was someone giving up a giant schnauzer and i told my hubby i wanted to adopt, he just gave me the dager stare. haha anyway, the adoption requires the adopter to live in a landed property. no chance for me at all :)

haha.. applefreak... r u sure u want a GIANT? is real gigantic de leh.. may even bigger size than u.. hug it.. majiam hugging onto a BEAR!

bear2.jpeg

haha.. but laggi sweet loh.. i like big dogs too.. but no money get big house.. hahaha.. hv to resort to small dogs.. :)

dreaming of having a giant schnauzer one day :bow::notti:

the first time i realise i like giant schnauzer was when i saw this pix of the giant pulling a cart with a mini on the cart ;):)

i just love big dogs, esp those that don't drool

have you even kenna from a mastiff when he swings his head

wah lao, all over me ;)

took this pix when i was in japan :wub: :wub:

if not because of the weather, this will be my dream dog

withhusky.jpg

hahaha, now everybody knows how i look like liao :):P

hahaha, now everybody knows how i look like liao :P:ph34r:

hahahaa... pretty u.. got a nice dimple..

yeah.. if i hv a big house... i like big dogs too.. more obedient n easy to train.. better temper.. jus hard to :bath: .. hahaha.. my mini already a heII time for me to groom her during the weekends.. :P

hahaha, now everybody knows how i look like liao !! :(

ooo. applefreak has shown herself!! nice nice i oso wan my kids to hav dimples!

hehe. whos husky is that why u anyhow molest. he staring at u with that 'heyyy!' look.

the first time i realise i like giant schnauzer was when i saw this pix of the giant pulling a cart with a mini on the cart :deal:8|

i just love big dogs, esp those that don't drool

have you even kenna from a mastiff when he swings his head

wah lao, all over me :sport-smiley-004:

took this pix when i was in japan 8|:wub:

if not because of the weather, this will be my dream dog

withhusky.jpg

hahaha, now everybody knows how i look like liao :deal::yamseng:

wow, at last we saw you! hahaha. :wub:

Here's my crazy gal with her usual expression - grumpy lass :dunno:

kikisaycheese.jpg

She's still half-feral, i.e. she luvs to go out! If I dun let her out, she'll make noise & scratch pple. She hates hugs & sayangs. :dunno: