I am intending to do some renovation work on my mother's ~20yrs 5-room hdb.

I will only be requiring to do the following, and will like to know if it make more sense to hire a contractor (if so can someone recommend?)

Else, do you think this job is simple enough and i am better off - hiring the individual to get the work done.

1) Change out all the taps and shower heads.

2) Fix leaking ceiling in one toilet

3) Fix up new ceiling lights and fans for all rooms

4) Paintwork for whole house (but i am a little worried about the amount of things to shift and make way for the paintwork)

Any suggestions?

Hi pm_yeo,

If you need i can intro you my renovator. He should be able to settle all items for you.

Dun worry about the paintwork. He's got Singaporeans uncles who do the painting. They'll do a nice protective layer for you.

Let me know if you need the contact.

cheers,

mikey

Hi pm_yeo,

If you need i can intro you my renovator. He should be able to settle all items for you.

Dun worry about the paintwork. He's got Singaporeans uncles who do the painting. They'll do a nice protective layer for you.

cheers,

mikey

Hi Mike, do you think you can pm me your renovator? Thanks!

Now we have gather all handy system in our showroom, you may come by 629 Balestier Road to view the latest trends of kitchen design, Thousands of laminate colour selection, scratch resistant work top with price lower than market*, hands-on and try on all types of BLUM system to compare with other brand, free Quotation, free design consultation, and also free 3D* upon confirmation,

What are you waiting for to meet ID but offer contractor price? (only for month of Nov 2013*)

*the offer period is for Nov 2013 only

RoadShowpic4-4413_zps92e88a9e.jpg

Above image is from Renovation Road Show at TPY Hub on 24-26 OCT 2103

Mikeyong, u keep on saying u can intro "YOUR RENOVATOR" to others but

in 1 thread u said that u doing 1 condo project. so what u meant is

u are the renovator yourself. Really don't understand all these contractor/id

who pretend to be a houseowner recomending their so called gd contractor.

If u think that u can give gd service and u got nothing to hide, why can't u guys

be more open & honest just like Tiler Seng.

Hi ongstitch,

Hahaz i didn't recommend myself dude. The renovator i recommended is Eddie.

Wellz thanks for being observative but you are right too. I am a renovator myself thats why i have my own projects:)

Tiler Seng can promote himself openly on the forum but i can't do the same because of the rules ma.

Hope you understand:)

Cheers,

mikey

Edited by mikeyong500

Yeah Any Renovation issue, just call me at 82008901 :good: ID work but contractor price....Best Lobang in Renotalk

hi tiler seng,

could you please pm me for the quotation for hdb bto 4room flat

Yeah Any Renovation issue, just call me at 82008901 :good: ID work but contractor price....Best Lobang in Renotalk

Hi, can you pls pm me the quotation for renovate the 4 rooms resales flat? TQ

Hi pm_yeo,

cheers,

mikey

Hi Mike, can pm me your contractor contact? TIA!

Hi Tiler Seng,

Able to pm me quotation for 4 room bto (premium) renovation? Will be collecting keys in Mar/Apr 2014.

Thank you!

Regards,

Eliza

Hi Tiler Seng,

Able to pm me quotation for 4 room bto (premium) renovation? Will be collecting keys in Mar/Apr 2014.

Thank you!

Regards,

Eliza

hi tiler seng,

could you please pm me for the quotation for hdb bto 4room flat

Hi, can you pls pm me the quotation for renovate the 4 rooms resales flat? TQ

Hi There...sorry didn't know i've so many messages here, have replied your PM, renoshy- not able to pm please contact me soon!