lovenest

Sengkang Residents

ahnah~ i knew NEO GARDEN Buffet is nice!!

I super regrets loh.. nv order for my 21st.. somemore got further discount! :jawdrop:

still got chance... so long it is birthday celebration you still get discount

you and family do have A birthday each year right :sport-smiley-003:

just combine housewarming + birthday together will do !!

Neo garden serious nice ah

do they serve halal food?

thinking of combining my bd with housewarming

all during the seventh month !!

add more 'yang' energy to my home :sport-smiley-003:

batam where got this burger...this is malaysia local delight :yamseng:

but you can float right :furious:

Last time can't float ....

Now I think I can ....

Neo garden serious nice ah

do they serve halal food?

thinking of combining my bd with housewarming

all during the seventh month :unsure:

add more 'yang' energy to my home :jawdrop:

invite all of us to go down lor ...

Last time can't float ....

Now I think I can ....

invite all of us to go down lor ...

think will do a house warming for all renotalk forummers

my unit vacant for six years liao, really need a lot of yang qi

and everyone here gave me good advice, saved me a lot of time, money and headache :furious:

and everyone here gave me good advice, saved me a lot of time, money and headache :jawdrop:

you are inviting the whole forum :furious:

and everyone here gave me good advice, saved me a lot of time, money and headache :furious:

it is good that you are able to make good use of the information here to save you money and trouble during your reno.

so, moving in soon eh?

Must be **** busy packing rite now... heh heh heh...

no actually i'm just dreaming about it

coz i have not even started renovation :furious:

but i'm optimistic about it coz the works i need are rather minimal

i.e. painting, windows & grilles and kitchen cabinet nia.

no tiling, no hacking so should be quite fast bah

targeting the first week of aug

yes i'm inviting the whole forum coz think i will need this much yang qi to liven up my place :jawdrop:

Call the Lion Dance lor .... sure can increase the YANG ...

hahaha, that one will scare the living hxll out of my furry babies

:) :)

at least use the money and call NG buffet all of us can enjoy :furious:

hahaha, that one will scare the living hxll out of my furry babies

:no: :no:

at least use the money and call NG buffet all of us can enjoy :furious:

:):)

Call the Lion Dance lor .... sure can increase the YANG ...

ha ha ha ha... that is an interesting suggestion.

I have seen landed properties doing that... for HDB, that would really be a first!

ha ha ha ha... that is an interesting suggestion.

I have seen landed properties doing that... for HDB, that would really be a first!

We did it bfore at the old house lor ...

you did it when u moved into the house :yamseng: or during chinese new year :good:

during CNY lah .. if when move in .. sure need a lot of $$

cheh. CNY very common... my maler also did it before :yamseng: