Find Professionals    Deals    Get Quotations   Portfolios
Sign in to follow this  
lovenest

Sengkang Residents

my future love nest is also in Sengkang :bleah:

Buangkok there also like Little blue Bear... i think sengkang is a good estate for young couples.. coz have primary school... library... community centre etc and compass point is just a short distance away also...

can buy food from there if next time lazy to cook / no time to cook... ehehe :D

Join 46,923 satisfied homeowners who used renotalk quotation service to find interior designers. Get an estimated quotation

SK is no longer that ulu.. I've been staying in SK since 2000. That time was even worse.. Now with LRT, MRT & Buses. To north or east or even town is very easy. :dancingqueen:

Edited by xia0xue

SK is no longer that ulu.. I've been staying in SK since 2000. That time was even worse.. Now with LRT, MRT & Buses. To north or east or even town is very easy. :dancingqueen:

But later you move to Fernvale is more ULU liao .....

if she/he can survive the sk of 2000, sure can survive fernvale...cos back in 2000 , SK is no diff from the fernvale of today :dancingqueen:

wun lah ahnah~ our blk is juz beside fernvale LRT, infront is Fernvale point. den Bus 163 juz cross the road, 3 bus stop to work... kakax~! Anyway still got agar 2 years more.. By then think even better liaox~ :D

if she/he can survive the sk of 2000, sure can survive fernvale...cos back in 2000 , SK is no diff from the fernvale of today :furious:

tat right~!

:bangwall: I think fernvale now is even better than the year 2000 SK.. Somemore we stayed in anchorvale, i remember i walk from anchorvale until rivervale plaza juz for bus 88 to the MRT.. !!

Zeny : True also ..she can survive thru the ULU of SK in y2k, sure can survive thru again for Fernvale.

Xiaoxue : Fernvale point is shopping center har ?

Did you guys know there's a sengkang-rians forum?