lynzi

How Big Is The Diamond On Your Engagement/proposal Ring?

YES i apprecaite it so much its his hard earn $.. very touch.. in my life never have diamond ring b4. only now proposal ring & wedding band with diamond... am very excited & touch.. really appreciate so much lor..

!! :unsure::paint:

u noe right. those destinee , celestier , brillian rose , very easily hit S$10k one... as u the specialist in this line ya..

so the 4 , me Not one of them

Ya, you so wonderful, I guess he will sure give you a very good life!

Haha, ya, those are exp. esp now prices higher. When I was still in LH, they took in Hearts on Fire (now under Tianpo). And this HOF sold like hotcakes with brillant rose next choice. then we went around telling those customers who compared, that Brillant rose not authentic coz of more facet cut as authentic round diamond only have 55 or 56 (around there lar) facets. But now, who cares? all look so pretty, celestier more facets than BR, so :D

Actually my hubby wanted to get a destinee one for me (when dating I already keep talking about wanting a destinee). I not greedy told him only need get around 0.35cts. Then, when to LH outlet, got my ex colleague served me, he wanted to see destinee, but colleague recommended HRD Certified (Normal one lar) E col, VVS1 with very excellent grading on the whole 0.32cts diamond at a more than 50% discount (Feb promo). So I took that instead. Cost only 1 tenth of yours, haha.

Hey, your 4, meaning I not included or 'you' not included? I blur liao

Haha, ya, those are exp. esp now prices higher. When I was still in LH, they took in Hearts on Fire (now under Tianpo). And this HOF sold like hotcakes with brillant rose next choice. then we went around telling those customers who compared, that Brillant rose not authentic coz of more facet cut as authentic round diamond only have 55 or 56 (around there lar) facets. But now, who cares? all look so pretty, celestier more facets than BR, so !!

Actually my hubby wanted to get a destinee one for me (when dating I already keep talking about wanting a destinee). I not greedy told him only need get around 0.35cts. Then, when to LH outlet, got my ex colleague served me, he wanted to see destinee, but colleague recommended HRD Certified (Normal one lar) E col, VVS1 with very excellent grading on the whole 0.32cts diamond at a more than 50% discount (Feb promo). So I took that instead. Cost only 1 tenth of yours, haha.

Haha, yar, I remember last tm at Lee Hwa, we were very proud and insistent that the regular 58 facet is the best .. but now alot all selling more facets.. So dun care la... As long as its of good grade, cutting good and you feel worth it the you will be happy with it..

Mine is regular diamond only but got excellent cutting.. It looks shinier that my friend's one although hers is bigger .. personal preference bah

Haha, ya, those are exp. esp now prices higher. When I was still in LH, they took in Hearts on Fire (now under Tianpo). And this HOF sold like hotcakes with brillant rose next choice. then we went around telling those customers who compared, that Brillant rose not authentic coz of more facet cut as authentic round diamond only have 55 or 56 (around there lar) facets. But now, who cares? all look so pretty, celestier more facets than BR, so !!

i also slowly upgrade tat one i take sOOkee diamond instead, if one time take BIG one i WIll take grabiel maybe.

actually, u noe what who will have the last laugh. ARe those who pay less & get More one.. Not by looking at how much u pay for your ring u noe...

actually most important we mus really appreciate our fh lor.. they buy diamond is for us.. not tat they think its worth it... i guess..

but these days lor man oso indugene in diamond hor..

im not in the 4 .. my diamond only 0.68 nia , oso smally upgrade

LADIES guess wat...

i bring my WEdding band to LH for polish , suppose to collect yesterday NO ONE has call me yet...

den U noe what. SOOKEE pple jus call me tat my ring is ready.

see so obvious... which service the best from my case?

i also slowly upgrade tat one i take sOOkee diamond instead, if one time take BIG one i WIll take grabiel maybe.

actually, u noe what who will have the last laugh. ARe those who pay less & get More one.. Not by looking at how much u pay for your ring u noe...

actually most important we mus really appreciate our fh lor.. they buy diamond is for us.. not tat they think its worth it... i guess..

but these days lor man oso indugene in diamond hor..

im not in the 4 .. my diamond only 0.68 nia , oso smally upgrade

LADIES guess wat...

i bring my WEdding band to LH for polish , suppose to collect yesterday NO ONE has call me yet...

den U noe what. SOOKEE pple jus call me tat my ring is ready.

see so obvious... which service the best from my case?

Aiyo, call LH pple up and scold them upsidedown. Is it from suntec branch as well? i find there are more guys than ladies there, so u know lar, guys working attitude can be.......

0.68 cts! Big Big leh.... The most if I upgrade will be till 0.58cts. Coz last time work there, when no customers, we always try on what is nice and new and suitable for us. But I always no $$ to buy unlike other colleagues ($$ spend on overseas calls to my bf). Now regretted liao.

I am now into precious stones. later going clark quay pick up an onyx and white stone bracelet cum watch from a store there. Also just bought a fancy stones ring there at good discount and love the jewellery there.

Haha, yar, I remember last tm at Lee Hwa, we were very proud and insistent that the regular 58 facet is the best .. but now alot all selling more facets.. So dun care la... As long as its of good grade, cutting good and you feel worth it the you will be happy with it..

Mine is regular diamond only but got excellent cutting.. It looks shinier that my friend's one although hers is bigger .. personal preference bah

Ya lor, we were so prim and proper back then. Now, anyohow one. But really as long as we like our own individual solitaire or wedding bands, who cares. My kizuko wedding band also very cheap cheap. We spent more on bridal photos and stuff, as well as house rather than on my jewellery. i seldom wear them also, so no point lor

Edited by Chamia

Aiyo, call LH pple up and scold them upsidedown. Is it from suntec branch as well? i find there are more guys than ladies there, so u know lar, guys working attitude can be.......

0.68 cts! Big Big leh.... The most if I upgrade will be till 0.58cts. Coz last time work there, when no customers, we always try on what is nice and new and suitable for us. But I always no $$ to buy unlike other colleagues ($$ spend on overseas calls to my bf). Now regretted liao.

My wedding band i bot from LH @ bugis. recently send for polish also at Bugis..

i saw LH sales girl all their diamond VEry Big one & moreover its destineee!! commission earn alot i guess..

lucky these days have upgrade programme hor... last time dun have..

cuz at that time u feel tat , ur oversea call to ur bf more valuable mah. :unsure: !!

last time i work in branded watch shop, i oso no $$ to buy the watch, moreover a staff there can get 30% discount , LUGI LUGI

i oso work in sales line b4. :paint:

sell branded watches.

sell Clothings

sell toys

also toys machanizer

My wedding band i bot from LH @ bugis. recently send for polish also at Bugis..

i saw LH sales girl all their diamond VEry Big one & moreover its destineee!! commission earn alot i guess..

lucky these days have upgrade programme hor... last time dun have..

cuz at that time u feel tat , ur oversea call to ur bf more valuable mah. :unsure: !!

last time i work in branded watch shop, i oso no $$ to buy the watch, moreover a staff there can get 30% discount , LUGI LUGI

i oso work in sales line b4. :paint:

sell branded watches.

sell Clothings

sell toys

also toys machanizer

Haha, we sama sama. Before LH, during school time, worked pt mc donald and pharmacy counter girl, earn real peanuts. now better. but at least work at LH opened my eyes to the type of colleagues we get to see outside in the workforce.

I dun think it is commission lar, their com very low one. Most probably, they can stand wat they selling so must use the staff purchase buy for themselves lar.

Haha, we sama sama. Before LH, during school time, worked pt mc donald and pharmacy counter girl, earn real peanuts. now better. but at least work at LH opened my eyes to the type of colleagues we get to see outside in the workforce.

I dun think it is commission lar, their com very low one. Most probably, they can stand wat they selling so must use the staff purchase buy for themselves lar.

whao 3 cheers for us !! :unsure::paint:

chamia.. my fh jus ask me did LH call. i say No.. He very angry he say last time when bot the weddding band say polish fOC, but now we actually got to pay S$50 wo..

Haha, they always like that one. Last time I went to buy wedding band, they so helpful want to polish my proposal ring, although not bought from them. But I think diamond ring can always go back to the shop and they'll clean for you FOC.

wow, so many postings huh. i was busy over the weekends. :notti:

btw LL, cleaning of the jewellery using ultrasonic cleaner is FOC but if you're going to do re-coating of the jewellery then of course must pay lah. but usually sookee doesn't charge me for the re-coating b'cos regular customer. 8|

do you all know that diamonds from 0.85 to 0.99 carat is very difficult to find. you can say almost none esp from 0.90 to 0.99. :dancingqueen: i also don't know why. maybe chamia and white affair can explain to us. :dancingqueen:

Haha, they always like that one. Last time I went to buy wedding band, they so helpful want to polish my proposal ring, although not bought from them. But I think diamond ring can always go back to the shop and they'll clean for you FOC.

my wedding band is bot from LEEHWa cost s$2800... ****:notti:! say normal polish is free but if wash Diamond need to pay S$50..

wow, so many postings huh. i was busy over the weekends. :dancingqueen:

btw LL, cleaning of the jewellery using ultrasonic cleaner is FOC but if you're going to do re-coating of the jewellery then of course must pay lah. but usually sookee doesn't charge me for the re-coating b'cos regular customer. 8|

t none esp from 0.90 to 0.99. :dancingqueen: i also don't know why. maybe chamia and white affair can explain to us. !!

so angry lor, always explain to customer half half... even the upgrade programme oso never say 2nd upgrade depreciation...only say upgrade within 2 yrs its 100% value no upgrade.... den stop there...

my wedding band is bot from LEEHWa cost s$2800... ****:dancingqueen:! say normal polish is free but if wash Diamond need to pay S$50..

halo LL, you haven't slept yet huh? !!

huh??:dancingqueen: wash diamond need to pay $50?! 8| are you sure? did you ask them how they're going to wash the diamond for you? :P

i rather diy washing myself then to pay $50. crazy! :notti:

btw LL, have you found any people to rent their car to you and a driver on your ROM? 8|

halo LL, you haven't slept yet huh? :dancingqueen:

huh??:dancingqueen: wash diamond need to pay $50?! 8| are you sure? did you ask them how they're going to wash the diamond for you? !!

i rather diy washing myself then to pay $50. crazy! :notti:

btw LL, have you found any people to rent their car to you and a driver on your ROM? :P

hehehe.. wow u too haven sleep ar, i hven sleep la. my fh watching soccer i serving the net lor..hhehee

i din ask them how they wash.. jus pay lor wat to do... wan it to be blink blink during the solemnization lor.

i haven find driver, since my fh is back i leave this arrangement to him hehehee...

i yet to learn driving lar. korea u now how to drive hor.. so good...

hehehe.. wow u too haven sleep ar, i hven sleep la. my fh watching soccer i serving the net lor..hhehee

i din ask them how they wash.. jus pay lor wat to do... wan it to be blink blink during the solemnization lor.

i haven find driver, since my fh is back i leave this arrangement to him hehehee...

i yet to learn driving lar. korea u now how to drive hor.. so good...

ya lor, haven't slept yet b'cos no need to work liao so can sleep late. 8| maybe you're asking LH to re-coat, right. or else they'll not charge you $50. :notti:

your ROM is getting nearer liao and you haven't found yet. :dancingqueen: