JacAngel

Need Help For New House Feng Shui...

If you willing to spend $300k to buy a flat, $50k to do renovation. $5000 to buy a sofa.

I dun think you should be able to spend $500++ to get Professional and yet recommended with good testimonal to do an ACCURATE FS Auditing.

Right MACE ?

yalor...as long as it's not over $1k especially when it's for a hdb.

just leave out fulushou when you source for fsm.

hello all

I'm new here...me and FH just got a repurchased unit from HDB.yes we are going to hire a FS master to help us but can anyone expertise in FS comment in our layout?Thanks alot. :sport-smiley-003:

layout.jpg

hello all

I'm new here...me and FH just got a repurchased unit from HDB.yes we are going to hire a FS master to help us but can anyone expertise in FS comment in our layout?Thanks alot. :sport-smiley-003:

layout.jpg

when door open, dun let ppl see you dinning table ..

I think I can speak for mace that u think he's a witch doctor?? No direction given ... hehe...

:bangwall::dunno::notti:

Wizard Mace .. where are you ...

:deal::~:~

I think I can speak for mace that u think he's a witch doctor?? No direction given ... hehe...

raincole is right, MUST first engage a bomoh to throw some coins with a turtle shell to find out where the sun rises for this house :sport-smiley-003:

but then, not matter where this house faces, the toilet is still at the centre of the house.. :bangwall:

Toilet in the center.... choy choy...

many such toilet-in-the-centre hdb houses in sg as well as triangular ghost houses....took me 1+ yr to find a square/rectangular house. yet still imperfect but at least 4 corners all there and toilet is not at the centre.

when free help to view my floor plan leh

Kay Siao = Gao Siao = make people laugh, no good mah?

Maybe I translate wrongly loh.... fail chinese one ler....

it is ok lah ...... :)