kenmura

Home Sweet Home

wah...

rich man leh bro.

spoilt must still claim.... then get brand new set. :unsure:

hehehe.....at this kind of price hor realli cannot complain liao.

I am targetting sharp 40" for year end. hope price drops below $2k by then....hehe

hehehe.....at this kind of price hor realli cannot complain liao.

I am targetting sharp 40" for year end. hope price drops below $2k by then....hehe

wah.. 40" :P

rich man ah bro...

must donate to charity...

ever thought of donating to the kenmura fund?

you all think my house got GOLDPLATED water faucet ah?

and a sugarmummy who gives me peanuts??? :dancingqueen:

Let me offer u some consultancy service then u can gimme 20k for my "consultancy service' haha

oh yes! (jumping up n down clapping hands) , how could I not reward you for giving me such a brilliant idea of 24k gold plated faucet for washing my 24k blood-plated hands?

:yamseng::lol::P:P

oh yes! (jumping up n down clapping hands) , how could I not reward you for giving me such a brilliant idea of 24k gold plated faucet for washing my 24k blood-plated hands?

:lol::P:P:P

:yamseng: Ahh.. but there is where filthy rich came from. Cause they gold plated their toilet bowls.

Hi All PS fan the most anticipate game this year is here. :jawdrop:

gwpgodwar213ei3.th.jpg

erm

sorry

what game is this?

paiseh

i'm more of a sports game kinda fan.

winning eleven, nba, rugby that kinda thing...

Hi All PS fan the most anticipate game this year is here. :D

gwpgodwar213ei3.th.jpg

simi lai eh?

the Judge confiscate the gold faucet and shaves Turai botak? :P

simi lai eh?

the Judge confiscate the gold faucet and shaves Turai botak? :P

Lol :D Still cant get over Durai's case har. U must be donate alot to his salary. :D

This Game title is (GOD OF WAR II) full of violence, blood, sexy & nudity. :notti: